cos when he kena accident haven die ma den the insurance agent visit him when he is dying and tat time he left the message n tell the agent to pass to the main leadOriginally posted by browniebaobao:salah leh..
how come the bangle was passed to mdm ong by the insurance agent?
should be the traffic police mah..
u think tis is awat? might as well add in dragonball n wish the father back to life?Originally posted by praetor81:good job nowcanyouaddinsomethingunimaginablelikethefatherjumpingoutofhiscoffinorsomethang
fwah the insuranec agent beri efficient hor?!Originally posted by RaTtY8l:cos when he kena accident haven die ma den the insurance agent visit him when he is dying and tat time he left the message n tell the agent to pass to the main lead![]()
if the agent efficient us slow, think my story koh yak liaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:fwah the insuranec agent beri efficient hor?!![]()
Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:thank you
[b]Nevertheless, great story it is, good work[/b]
where is the part with the ratOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:thank you![]()
Originally posted by LinYu:where is the part with the rat![]()
good work
FUCK! Where's the MLM story?Originally posted by RaTtY8l:Part 9...
That night, bro never came back. Mum could not sleep throughout the whole night. She was extremely worried about my bro. We received a call from the police. "Mdm Ong, your son Robert Ong was arrested for comsuming estacy pills."
My mum was devastated. What happen? Why did my bro take drugs? I could not understand why mus he do this at this time. Oh my god. My family is breaking up. But I got to be strong. I cannot fell now. My mum could only rely on me now.
Bro was sent to the drug rehabitation centre for 5 months. We visited him frequently. At fisrt, he could not get used to it and gradually, he became more cheerful and started to resume his joking self. Mum soon became more optismistic and I hope the mightmare that our family was over....
mlm too common liao la, u wanna see mlm story sgforums got alotOriginally posted by newcomer:FUCK! Where's the MLM story?
got point oso hor.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:mlm too common liao la, u wanna see mlm story sgforums got alot![]()
still haven got idea leh, mayb i end at part 10Originally posted by newcomer:oie part 10! 10 mins up liao, faster leh.
oie! don't want lah! u started this u gotta end it nicely hor. wait limpeh ji pah ho le si ah!Originally posted by RaTtY8l:still haven got idea leh, mayb i end at part 10![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:oie! don't want lah! u started this u gotta end it nicely hor. wait limpeh ji pah ho le si ah!
i hunger for more! faster OIE!Originally posted by RaTtY8l:
dun worry la i aso wanna giv it a good ending![]()