it seems like he really join just to post this.. haha.. threadstarter shld go get a lifeOriginally posted by aiglosicicle:did he join just to post this? lol?
cosplay not counted.Originally posted by markzz:But we often see videos of Nurses doing naughty stuffs while still in Uniform leh!![]()
hmmz lets call this out on national tvOriginally posted by sinicker:wear uniform, kiss!
recruits not even allowed to hold gf's hands when book out.
OMG army conpiracy... propagada... the rise of militarism?!Originally posted by sinicker:wear uniform, kiss!
recruits not even allowed to hold gf's hands when book out.
officially/actually, its against the rules. hugging, kissing, misuse of equipment, etc......Originally posted by ctstalin:anything wrong with tat meh?
anyway i think its a smart move to propose in front of thousands of ppl...like tat his gf cannot reject him in front of so many ppl mah...malu leh![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:officially/actually, its against the rules. hugging, kissing, misuse of equipment, etc......
plenty of trouble to find.
i really wish pple will make noise cos otherwise then why can't others officially just hug and hold hands, kiss on the streets
Actually this year.. we plan to spray "JIHAD" at tha MAIN flag.Originally posted by martin_lim85:then i think next year will got ppl use chinooks to put the "WILL U MARRY ME XXX" bannerinstead of flag
There nothing wrong with that... butOriginally posted by ctstalin:anything wrong with tat meh?
anyway i think its a smart move to propose in front of thousands of ppl...like tat his gf cannot reject him in front of so many ppl mah...malu leh![]()
guardsOriginally posted by ditzy:So is the fcuker from guards or infantry?![]()
Originally posted by pouncy:Anyway i think that the rule not allowing recruits to hold gf's hand when book out is really stupid. Singapore so many rules until the rules dont make sense anymore.
The rules as far as I know, only applies to recruits.Originally posted by HENG@:i thot saf rules dun even allow holding hands in uniform in public?![]()
bcos they r the lowest lifeform!Originally posted by ditzy:The rules as far as I know, only applies to recruits.![]()
Hmm, well, ok, I have to agree with that too.Originally posted by monoslayer:bcos they r the lowest lifeform!![]()
Guilty, until proven innocent.Originally posted by LazerLordz:heard it's unwritten?