me too..... finding a good time to siam work.Originally posted by manyu882:i also feellike wanna pang sai![]()
haha. no la, it's the people in the office queue. cannot have nobody around ma.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:still must wait one meh? your toliet got queue one ar?![]()
haha i pang liao.Originally posted by ^tamago^:me too..... finding a good time to siam work.
im not OLD...Originally posted by manyu882:back... eh so u all so old ah? now working liao.
yea first year poly. today no sch lolOriginally posted by udontknowme:im not OLD...
how old are you anyways??
still in school ?
mai geh geh.........Originally posted by udontknowme:im not OLD...
how old are you anyways??
still in school ?
say hi to tammy jie jie~Originally posted by manyu882:yea first year poly. today no sch lol

ahha i wish i can go tammy school sia.. got so many girlsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:say hi to tammy jie jie~![]()
anyway, how's matriculation?
and hang in there, i need to..............
haha. no la. tammy is a name missqi give one. les and cute one in our forum.Originally posted by manyu882:ahha i wish i can go tammy school sia.. got so many girls
may class all boys no girls Zzz so whenever we see any group of chio bu walking. we sure whisle one.. if they cannot hear or nv respond, i go ask my friend help us whistle. then they turn the head to us.. we say "Hi" loudly
whoa. saw ur post about dolphin liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:pong pong and jiak bah bah liaos...
SP. school of mechanical and manufacturingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. no la. tammy is a name missqi give one. les and cute one in our forum.
u all whistle?unbelieveable sia~ why all the kids now so daring de~
which sch?
no lah... pass by mah... then i quickly look out for it.... then saw it and saw the OCBC at the corner...... nvr noticed b4 sia...Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. saw ur post about dolphin liao.
u went down to see ah?
wat u did today.........
oh. no gals one. gals must go business side, on the hill.Originally posted by manyu882:SP. school of mechanical and manufacturing
very tiring... sometimes must shout very loud den the girls respond...zz they not spotty enuff.Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh. no gals one. gals must go business side, on the hill.
SP is a nice place, but the students there like quite dead.
my ex from the place, not me.
how's ur impression of the place?
u watch alone ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah... pass by mah... then i quickly look out for it.... then saw it and saw the OCBC at the corner...... nvr noticed b4 sia...
i went to school... had lunch with the registrar who is my friend... then went to Lido buy ticket... shop around... then watch movie.... then shop around some more..... then went to parkway to shop some more..... then home...... reached home 7:40 sia....
huh. need so despo nots.........Originally posted by manyu882:very tiring... sometimes must shout very loud den the girls respond...zz they not spotty enuff.
yes.Originally posted by TehJarVu:today i went to watch Click...
now then I realise tuesday watch movie cheaper issit?
yah... not the first time...Originally posted by ^tamago^:u watch alone ah?
my friends influence me de... cos most of them 12 years boys school liao.. everytime got girls they sure jio me one(but some times i ownself share hhehe)Originally posted by ^tamago^:huh. need so despo nots.........
wow this kind of website also u can findOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yes.
$7 on mon to thurs 5pm
thurs 5pm to fri 5pm $8
fri 5pm to sun $9.50.
exceptions are:
sneaks and 1st week on monday to thurs 5pm is $8.
if public holidays fall on weekday is $8.
http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/faqs.htm#currentticketprice
i only experience a few times 'message not sent' when i tried to send SMS...Originally posted by ^tamago^:reports are coming in about singtel mobile downtime affected selected users. something like no incoming calls possible.
not sure serious or not.......
.........................................................................................Originally posted by manyu882:my friends influence me de... cos most of them 12 years boys school liao.. everytime got girls they sure jio me one(but some times i ownself share hhehe)
admire them sia... we will just stare at them... sometimes send out current.
i admit la, sometimes when one guy spotted zhao geng(upskirt or something), we sure turn head one.. but them when they turn back we turn away head cos we know they ugly.