u can go sell liao. u only got leg got hand but normal ppl got legs got hands.Originally posted by rathcycle:i got leg got hand, unless i handicapped then i will go sell.
soli soli, i meant hands and legs.Originally posted by monoslayer:u can go sell liao. u only got leg got hand but normal ppl got legs got hands.
Originally posted by rathcycle:soli soli, i meant hands and legs.
r u a real human? or clone??Originally posted by digicharat:she throw on the table, i will throw them back on the floor. depending on my mood, i may buy from her but i flip the $1 a few step away from her.
be grateful i never push her wheelchair around playing.
If that fcking sob beggar selling tissue can smoke and allow her daughter to take cab and eat lunch at more than $3, you think she deserve your hard earn money ?Originally posted by Cool-gal:r u a real human? or clone??
wad a thing to say...
he is referring to the amk auntie, the indian one is later part leh..Originally posted by rathcycle:If that fcking sob beggar selling tissue can smoke and allow her daughter to take cab and eat lunch at more than $3, you think she deserve your hard earn money ?
That amk auntie also cb 1 wad... where can force ppl buy !! You know this type auntie might earn few times more than you...Originally posted by Cool-gal:he is referring to the amk auntie, the indian one is later part leh..
as for the indian auntie i noe coz i kana b4 n she scolded me lor, but i just sua sua ki and walked off, bcoz green light is flashing... heehee
sometimes they quite ke lian leh.. and ple like them tend to be abit defensive to others,but as long never scold u ok lor.Originally posted by rathcycle:That amk auntie also cb 1 wad... where can force ppl buy !! You know this type auntie might earn few times more than you...
They can earn few hundred bucksa day know ! So fcking unfair to those who slog whole day and never even get half of what she earn.Originally posted by Cool-gal:sometimes they quite ke lian leh.. and ple like them tend to be abit defensive to others,but as long never scold u ok lor.
that indian one dun noe scold me wad la, but i cant be bothered with her, if i were in my teens, i sure f her upside down one lor.. but now.. aiyah, qing cai la...
u keep saying she earning few hundred bucks a day, but how true is it?? even if its like wat u said, i dun mind letting her earn my $1.. she is handicapped for god sake!Originally posted by rathcycle:They can earn few hundred bucksa day know ! So fcking unfair to those who slog whole day and never even get half of what she earn.
you dun believe me ? go chop off your legs and beg/sell tissues, you see how much you can earn.Originally posted by monoslayer:u keep saying she earning few hundred bucks a day, but how true is it?? even if its like wat u said, i dun mind letting her earn my $1.. she is handicapped for god sake!
waiting for u to try 1st.Originally posted by rathcycle:you dun believe me ? go chop off your legs and beg/sell tissues, you see how much you can earn.
you can choose not to believe, none of my problem, cuz my relative got 1 friend is do this 1, go hawker sell tissue... 1 day spend around 12 bucks on tissue can recoup around few hundred in 2 hours during lunch time. You can choose not to believe, you might think its not true, i never point gun at you to force you to believe oso.Originally posted by monoslayer:waiting for u to try 1st.
as i said, even if its true, i will still let her earn my $1. she is handicapped afterall. if i can help improve her life, y not?Originally posted by rathcycle:you can choose not to believe, none of my problem, cuz my relative got 1 friend is do this 1, go hawker sell tissue... 1 day spend around 12 bucks on tissue can recoup around few hundred in 2 hours during lunch time. You can choose not to believe, you might think its not true, i never point gun at you to force you to believe oso.
Ok 1 phrase of advise, it doesn't pay to be kind.Originally posted by monoslayer:as i said, even if its true, i will still let her earn my $1. she is handicapped afterall. if i can help improve her life, y not?
its all up to the individuals. u can use ur $1 go arcade play ur initial d for all i care. but i prefer to spend it in a more meaningful way.Originally posted by rathcycle:Ok 1 phrase of advise, it doesn't pay to be kind.
+1Originally posted by monoslayer:as i said, even if its true, i will still let her earn my $1. she is handicapped afterall. if i can help improve her life, y not?
+1 again....Originally posted by monoslayer:its all up to the individuals. u can use ur $1 go arcade play ur initial d for all i care. but i prefer to spend it in a more meaningful way.
Anything. Btw, spending money on arcade is fcking stupid.Originally posted by monoslayer:its all up to the individuals. u can use ur $1 go arcade play ur initial d for all i care. but i prefer to spend it in a more meaningful way.
want tio ban ar, keep on +1.Originally posted by Cool-gal:+1 again....
wah lau.. my saliva drying up liao.. u treat me kopi, i wait for u tml...Originally posted by rathcycle:To mono, i go sleep liao... tomorrow will be back to argue wit you.