uni grad? whoaaaaaaaOriginally posted by gnoik:Last time got one coy offers me $800 only.
Wa kaoz.
u should spit on his/her face n walk off.Originally posted by gnoik:Last time got one coy offers me $800 only.
Wa kaoz.
he want to makan you up like nobody's business.Originally posted by gnoik:Last time got one coy offers me $800 only.
Wa kaoz.
tat one offer from his father's company.Originally posted by Kenashi:most graduates' pay is around $1800 to $3000
i heard a grad from SMU first batch got an offer of $5000 plus a company car
damn lucky sian
Aiyah.. Confirm got sum lucky chaps wif dis kinda deals one lo.. But they minority ma..Originally posted by Kenashi:most graduates' pay is around $1800 to $3000
i heard a grad from SMU first batch got an offer of $5000 plus a company car
damn lucky sian
Some job are strictly 8-5, 5 days week. Some job requires you to carry a blackberry and you work 7 days a week and need to travel within short notice.Originally posted by NT2:wha 1800 to 3000 is a wide range leh
true true....so for a typical 9-6pm, 5 day week kind of job....how much does it worth? hahaOriginally posted by Gazelle:Some job are strictly 8-5, 5 days week. Some job requires you to carry a blackberry and you work 7 days a week and need to travel within short notice.
depends how well u can carry balls.Originally posted by NT2:true true....so for a typical 9-6pm, 5 day week kind of job....how much does it worth? haha
whoa....1.6 niaOriginally posted by BufPuf:w/o experience
shd be about 1.6 - 1.8k
i was offered as low as 1.3k becoz my degree results not yet..
so they only recognise me as diploma
den the company is a stat board..high variable, low fix...
i rejected..
ouch...............Originally posted by BufPuf:graduate with no experience = high-end of diploma pay
my this job..i got a pay that is slightly higher than my poly classmates who work abt 2 yr...
i wouldn't say it very high though..
coz some coursemate that i saw in another forum..got more than 2k..but they had some experience...
got degree doesn't necessary mean that u will earn more lah
have to depends on the job u finding, the economy, etc etc..
no lah!!Originally posted by nightzip:tat one offer from his father's company.![]()
fu.ck them up properly and tell them to wake up their fu.ckin ideaOriginally posted by gnoik:Last time got one coy offers me $800 only.
Wa kaoz.
If I'm not wrong, yours is just a normal degree.... that means you don't have Honours... And worse still if you don't even have a Merit... And also, I believe yours is not a professional degree (eg. not engineering degree, and obviously not a medicine or law degree).... And maybe your degree is from some unrecognized university...Originally posted by BufPuf:graduate with no experience = high-end of diploma pay
my this job..i got a pay that is slightly higher than my poly classmates who work abt 2 yr...
i wouldn't say it very high though..
coz some coursemate that i saw in another forum..got more than 2k..but they had some experience...
got degree doesn't necessary mean that u will earn more lah
have to depends on the job u finding, the economy, etc etc..
i next week take my resultOriginally posted by freakass:If I'm not wrong, yours is just a normal degree.... that means you don't have Honours... And worse still if you don't even have a Merit... And also, I believe yours is not a professional degree (eg. not engineering degree, and obviously not a medicine or law degree).... And maybe your degree is from some unrecognized university...
Cos your pay is far too low for a univeristy grads these days...
How many of my assumptions are correct?
yy?Originally posted by motoway:readin this thread makes me wanna quit my uni studies now.![]()
no la...pls dun have tt mindset and focus on ur studies.Originally posted by motoway:Wah lau pay so low.. I starding general degree (i.e Business).
Nv go Acc coz i tink it's a dead course..
Now abit regret liao.. WAit come out $800 pay i Geylang work better..
Kidding.