Sing-ga -por-reeeeeeeeeeee-yeans!Originally posted by sand king:1. We are singaporeans
2. We are singaporeans
3. We are singaporeans
4. We are singaporeans
5. We are singaporeans
6. We are singaporeans
7. We are singaporeans
8. We are singaporeans
9. We are singaporeans
10. We are singaporeans![]()
means you still litter lah.Originally posted by MrDeeJay:i always try my best not to litter.
bcos of terrorist bomb they can put inside the rubbish bin that's why they remove the bins until right outside the station, so even if got blast only the entrance or the outside is gone, not the stationOriginally posted by dragg:there are no dustbins in the mrt stations. are they encouraging littering?
becas Japan dun hab CONSERVANCY CHARGES and SANITATION CHARGES in their PUB BillsOriginally posted by fonduelazone:go to japan and u'll see why they are so litter free, we should follow their lead, what's the problem with keeping litter in our pockets till we can find a bin?
If we all can join marathons and such, i dun see why ppl can't walk a few short metres to the bin?
it all boils down to educating a child since young![]()
you sure they don't have?Originally posted by mrsmall:becas Japan dun hab CONSERVANCY CHARGES and SANITATION CHARGES in their PUB Bills![]()
Call the police!Originally posted by pisces8:What do you think (what goes through your mind) when you see used tampon thrown out of window onto common area at HDB?
call police no point, must catch red handed, install a camera facing the block which always have litter bugsOriginally posted by SexyChin:Call the police!
The person will have his flat confiscated.![]()
My blk below always got.. damn sway.. dunno which stupid woman do this..Originally posted by pisces8:What do you think (what goes through your mind) when you see used tampon thrown out of window onto common area at HDB?
just dump those rubbish into ur pocket first lor, after u alighted from the station den dump it into the rubbish bin la, that's what i always do..Originally posted by 105090:MRT stations dont have bins after u tap your card and go into the platform.. how ah?