Originally posted by AndyChan:Zzz long time nvr login sgforums then forgot old acc pass -.-
im sec 1 from zhenghua sec..
well, this was what happened to meh ..
i was sitting on chair and teacher was behind looking at me(i duno he looking oso) then when i turn and hit his cock...he asked me to go out of the class to wait for him. then after like few seconds he came out and scold me then ask why i hit his cock. i say accidentally hit so many times liao then he kick my cock and still ask me go blue room after school for detention whole month.. wtf right??
What the hell?
what are some of the example of tiredness punishment?
Psychologica damage is more harmful than physical damage.
if physically damage involved your sex organs or brain, i think it is more harmful than psychological damage, especially for you guys
examples of tiring punishments??? plenty...u can find them all over tis thread...standing for very long periods, knee-bending, lifting hands or schbag above ur head etc...
No, teachers should not be allowed to punish students at all. Only the students can punish the teachers. After all, it is the students who pay the teachers salary so to speak.
i recall a case tat happened when i was in pri 5. it was during a prize presentation and we were rehearsing for the actual event. i remember when we entered the school hall on tat day, we saw 2 pri 4 boys standing below the stage, in front of the hall and pulling their ears. apparently, they were being punished by the teacher-in-charge for misbehaving in class. the 2 of them stood next to each other as the rehearsal proceeded wif the teacher-in-charge overseeing the proceedings...
after our 1st round of rehearsal, the teacher-in-charge came over to brief us on the various aspects tat could be improved and to get ready for the 2nd round of rehearsal. whilst doing tat, she happened to look at the 2 boys' direction n saw them toking to each other. furious, she excused herself from us n stormed towards the 2 boys. i remember seeing her smacking them on their arms n after some scolding, she made them stand separately at the 2 corners below the stage. she ended off by ordering: "Slap urselves, the 2 of u!!!" she then returned to where we were, leaving the 2 boys in agony...
i recall tat the 2 boys were punished until the halfway pt of the rehearsal where we were allowed to take a break. by then, abt an hr had passed. thru out tis time, the teacher-in-charge would glance at the 2 boys occasionally to ensure tat they kept up wif the slapping. i estimate the slapping lasted no less than half hr. the onli saving grace for the 2 boys was tat the teacher didnt insist their slaps to be hard n painful. most of the time, their "slapping" was onli slightly more than patting...it seems tat the teacher wasnt too particular abt the hardness of the slaps. she was satisfied as long as they kept up wif the "slapping" action. still, i feel tat the punishment given was rather harsh although it was justifiable given tat the 2 boys deserved to be punished cos they were unrepentant, toking despite being punished...
Originally posted by despondent:i recall a case tat happened when i was in pri 5. it was during a prize presentation and we were rehearsing for the actual event. i remember when we entered the school hall on tat day, we saw 2 pri 4 boys standing below the stage, in front of the hall and pulling their ears. apparently, they were being punished by the teacher-in-charge for misbehaving in class. the 2 of them stood next to each other as the rehearsal proceeded wif the teacher-in-charge overseeing the proceedings...
after our 1st round of rehearsal, the teacher-in-charge came over to brief us on the various aspects tat could be improved and to get ready for the 2nd round of rehearsal. whilst doing tat, she happened to look at the 2 boys' direction n saw them toking to each other. furious, she excused herself from us n stormed towards the 2 boys. i remember seeing her smacking them on their arms n after some scolding, she made them stand separately at the 2 corners below the stage. she ended off by ordering: "Slap urselves, the 2 of u!!!" she then returned to where we were, leaving the 2 boys in agony...
i recall tat the 2 boys were punished until the halfway pt of the rehearsal where we were allowed to take a break. by then, abt an hr had passed. thru out tis time, the teacher-in-charge would glance at the 2 boys occasionally to ensure tat they kept up wif the slapping. i estimate the slapping lasted no less than half hr. the onli saving grace for the 2 boys was tat the teacher didnt insist their slaps to be hard n painful. most of the time, their "slapping" was onli slightly more than patting...it seems tat the teacher wasnt too particular abt the hardness of the slaps. she was satisfied as long as they kept up wif the "slapping" action. still, i feel tat the punishment given was rather harsh although it was justifiable given tat the 2 boys deserved to be punished cos they were unrepentant, toking despite being punished...
wow you recall another incident again...
Originally posted by despondent:i recall a case tat happened when i was in pri 5. it was during a prize presentation and we were rehearsing for the actual event. i remember when we entered the school hall on tat day, we saw 2 pri 4 boys standing below the stage, in front of the hall and pulling their ears. apparently, they were being punished by the teacher-in-charge for misbehaving in class. the 2 of them stood next to each other as the rehearsal proceeded wif the teacher-in-charge overseeing the proceedings...
it was the same teacher and she wasnt tat young...anyway tis case took place many yrs ago le..i was onli in pri 5...
Originally posted by despondent:it was the same teacher and she wasnt tat young...anyway tis case took place many yrs ago le..i was onli in pri 5...
how old are you now? :X seems like ur scarred for life. :S
i think the newer generation now are having a good life. they dont understand hardship and abit of punishment only they complain.
y would i be scarred for life?? i wasnt the one being punished..i was one of those at the prize presentation rehearsal n saw the incident...
Originally posted by despondent:it was the same teacher and she wasnt tat young...anyway tis case took place many yrs ago le..i was onli in pri 5...
tats true but i tink the teacher wanted to keep an eye on them so she brought them to the hall wif her...besides there were quite a number of us at the hall as there were 3 prize winners per class from pri 1-6...i tink it was embarrassing enuff for the 2 boys alredi...
The little buggers should be tasered.
They'll learn damn quickly.
Even if they dont you'll feel better.
Originally posted by OneWithTheForce:The little buggers should be tasered.
They'll learn damn quickly.
Even if they dont you'll feel better.
If big retarded bully boy, make them skip like a girl around the field for people to see.
If girls, make them do lots of push-ups till their arms become macho big big, so that no guys will want them.
lol!
But I think children should not be punished too harshly cos they might become rebellious.
Should try talking nicely to them first before punishing. And should explain to them why they are punished. ;)
Must come out with a new game called grand theft auto Student & Teacher Edition![]()