teahers must punish those freaking kids
or else a lot of si gina on the streets
wat about parents?
---- punnish can but reasonabble
Originally posted by Ki.dane:---- punnish can but reasonabble
no. cannot lah.
must use LOVE .
Originally posted by Lokey:Actually no need to punish to kid one,
just say ” you are so childish, sec 2 already still behave like kids, when you are going to grow up?” the kid will immediate stop his misbehavior. because no one like to be look down upon.
But the teachers are getting more and more unreasonable now a days.
Haha yea right. I have tried that method but it only works for 5 minutes before the kids start to act up again.
yea loh must listento miss rainee teacher xD
Originally posted by rainee:Haha yea right. I have tried that method but it only works for 5 minutes before the kids start to act up again.
Originally posted by Lokey:no. cannot lah.
must use LOVE .
Ha ha must use LOVE??!! Not sure about now...but even last time during my younger days...some teachers like dun care one lor...I can still remember the nasty teachers and their remarks!
Don't the teacher understand that what ever they do to the students it will affect them for life?!
Yes!! Teachers should punish kids that are playful so that they will behave and grow up a better person...but should find a better way to punish the student lor...if you show that you care I am sure the student will understand...after all we are all humans....got feeling one right?
ok then can u suggest how they shld punish tat u would tink is reasonable?
Originally posted by despondent:ok then can u suggest how they shld punish tat u would tink is reasonable?
pretty 1 should spank their students
Originally posted by despondent:ok then can u suggest how they shld punish tat u would tink is reasonable?
Teachers dont cut students' hair can liao lor.
I agree wif capital punishment on the student... but also depends on the student's behaviour.. the example on page 1 could be useful but the duration is too long liao... there are students who are disrespectful of teachers, it is due to their upbringing. I think unless u see it for urself in school, u'll never believe the things they could possibly do. When u actually see it u'll understand why the teachers did the things they would do.
to bright498,
severity is subjective. the case in my 1st post of tis thread, is tat considered severe offence? it must be noted tat was the 1st time the teacher caught my classmate using vulgarities in class. then there are also other cases in tis thread where the punishments were rather controversial in terms of harshness...
Originally posted by despondent:hey snoopy81,
i shared ur experience wif tat female frend of mine and she laughed after she heard it...she went on to share wif me an account tat happened involving one of her female colleague and a male student...will post tis soon...
i think in the case of the situation mentioned by the thread starter, the teacher should be "punishing" the student but not in the manner that was depicted. it
tat was wad many of us tot back then...the punishment she gave was utterly humiliating and shameful...although my classmate deserved to be punished, he didnt deserve such humiliation...the teacher obviously allow her anger to get the betta of her...
to snoopy81, thanks for reminding me...i forgot abt tat one...coming right up very soon...
Originally posted by despondent:tat was wad many of us tot back then...the punishment she gave was utterly humiliating and shameful...although my classmate deserved to be punished, he didnt deserve such humiliation...the teacher obviously allow her anger to get the betta of her...
to snoopy81, thanks for reminding me...i forgot abt tat one...coming right up very soon...
haha...it has nth to do wif the tip-toe punishment...anyway from wad i noe, it was a case involving my frend's female colleague and a student who tried to be cheeky. the students had been given work to do and the teacher was walking ard to see if any of them had any qns...tis incident happened in a primary 5 class...it happened tat 1 student had some qns to ask the teacher so the teacher bent over the student's table and guided the student...
after she was done explaining, the teacher turned and saw a boy looking at her. from his expression, she knew he was up to no good. so she glared at him and asked wad the matter was. the boy cheekily told her tat she had a nice butt...my goodness, u can imagine how the class roared wif laughter when they heard wad he said...my frend told me tat her colleague was embarrassed and appalled tat a boy of such a young age had such lustful tots...however, she composed herself, smiled at the boy and sarcastically told the boy tat since he liked her butt, she would show him during recess...it so happen the lesson was juz b4 recess, so the teacher told the boy to follow her after class...
no prizes for guessing tat the teacher didnt show her butt to the boy. instead my frend witnessed her colleague marching the boy into the teacher's room. after putting down her stuff, she ordered him to stand at a corner near her table. then she sarcastically told him tat b4 she showed him her butt, he must 1st show his to her. wif tat, she ordered him to put his palms behind his head, face her table and shake his butt. when he heard tat, the boy pleaded for mercy but the teacher was adamant and said tat either he did as he was told or she bring the matter to the principal. the boy knew he had to obey and hence did wad he was told. the teacher sat down and instructed the boy to continue shaking his butt until she allowed him to stop.
in the end, my frend's colleague made the boy shake his butt until it was nearing end of recess. thru out the time, my frend saw how the boy suffered. at 1st, he had no problems shaking his butt. however after abt 10min, the boy was seemingly tired. on 1 occasion, he turned his head and pleaded to the teacher to be allowed to stop n rest. however, my frend's colleague refused and ordered him not to stop until she said so. she even added 'variety' to the punishment by ordering him to shake his butt in 1 direction 20times b4 changing the direction. she made him do tat for the rest of the duration. my frend observed tat the boy was close to tears as he was tired and feeling embarrassed. when she finally released him, she asked if he still wanted to see her butt. if he wanted, he could come look for her after school tat day. the boy knew it was a trap and said no. she then warned him sternly tat if he dared behave cheekily again, she will make him shake his butt in front of the whole school during assembly...
my frend said tat she laughed when she heard the account from tis colleague. she felt tat her colleague was rite to punish the boy for being cheeky. she also agreed tat there was a need to teach the boy a lesson. he was alredi so cheeky at such a young age. as an educator, it was onli rite of her colleague to do sth abt it.
Wa... got see recent TNP bo? got teacher sibei horny sia... go date 16yo girls~~~
So hamsup teacher~
Originally posted by despondent:haha...it has nth to do wif the tip-toe punishment...anyway from wad i noe, it was a case involving my frend's female colleague and a student who tried to be cheeky. the students had been given work to do and the teacher was walking ard to see if any of them had any qns...tis incident happened in a primary 5 class...it happened tat 1 student had some qns to ask the teacher so the teacher bent over the student's table and guided the student...
after she was done explaining, the teacher turned and saw a boy looking at her. from his expression, she knew he was up to no good. so she glared at him and asked wad the matter was. the boy cheekily told her tat she had a nice butt...my goodness, u can imagine how the class roared wif laughter when they heard wad he said...my frend told me tat her colleague was embarrassed and appalled tat a boy of such a young age had such lustful tots...however, she composed herself, smiled at the boy and sarcastically told the boy tat since he liked her butt, she would show him during recess...it so happen the lesson was juz b4 recess, so the teacher told the boy to follow her after class...
no prizes for guessing tat the teacher didnt show her butt to the boy. instead my frend witnessed her colleague marching the boy into the teacher's room. after putting down her stuff, she ordered him to stand at a corner near her table. then she sarcastically told him tat b4 she showed him her butt, he must 1st show his to her. wif tat, she ordered him to put his palms behind his head, face her table and shake his butt. when he heard tat, the boy pleaded for mercy but the teacher was adamant and said tat either he did as he was told or she bring the matter to the principal. the boy knew he had to obey and hence did wad he was told. the teacher sat down and instructed the boy to continue shaking his butt until she allowed him to stop.
in the end, my frend's colleague made the boy shake his butt until it was nearing end of recess. thru out the time, my frend saw how the boy suffered. at 1st, he had no problems shaking his butt. however after abt 10min, the boy was seemingly tired. on 1 occasion, he turned his head and pleaded to the teacher to be allowed to stop n rest. however, my frend's colleague refused and ordered him not to stop until she said so. she even added 'variety' to the punishment by ordering him to shake his butt in 1 direction 20times b4 changing the direction. she made him do tat for the rest of the duration. my frend observed tat the boy was close to tears as he was tired and feeling embarrassed. when she finally released him, she asked if he still wanted to see her butt. if he wanted, he could come look for her after school tat day. the boy knew it was a trap and said no. she then warned him sternly tat if he dared behave cheekily again, she will make him shake his butt in front of the whole school during assembly...
my frend said tat she laughed when she heard the account from tis colleague. she felt tat her colleague was rite to punish the boy for being cheeky. she also agreed tat there was a need to teach the boy a lesson. he was alredi so cheeky at such a young age. as an educator, it was onli rite of her colleague to do sth abt it.
u sure not allowed nowadays? hmmm...from wad i noe, wads not allowed are punishments tat are abusive or caused injuries. other forms of punishments are still ok as long they are not overdone...