clementi bah? I tink I need to "repair" my bike there 1st. so for now deepavali and clementi?Originally posted by rathcycle:clementi area ar ?
or west coast area also can.![]()
ON ! but when is deepavali ar ?Originally posted by Bontakun:clementi bah? I tink I need to "repair" my bike there 1st. so for now deepavali and clementi?![]()
Next mth 21st. I tink? after dat is hari raya.Originally posted by rathcycle:ON ! but when is deepavali ar ?
must zio more ppl go if not i dun wan...![]()
solli me cannot by thenOriginally posted by Bontakun:Next mth 21st. I tink? after dat is hari raya.
Den northeast loh. No prob for you?Originally posted by rathcycle:solli me cannot by then
cuz i moving by end of this month
to a very sensitive place
i think i say aljunied can liao.
if not later ppl xiang wai wai..
no problem... of course no, but aljunied is a good place to ride ? i will be moving there so i wont know that place well.... so best a few ppl la....Originally posted by Bontakun:Den northeast loh. No prob for you?
Liao... I ZERO knowledge in that area......Originally posted by rathcycle:no problem... of course no, but aljunied is a good place to ride ? i will be moving there so i wont know that place well.... so best a few ppl la....
would be like very foreign to that place... need at least a few months to know that place, especially when it is so famous....![]()
and that place has very interesting night life.... must go enjoi...
go and create thread la.. then we have more ppl..Originally posted by Bontakun:Liao... I ZERO knowledge in that area......![]()
I tot get markzz create...? Coz I oredi undertaking a few outing "projects". I fear I cant focus on so many in such a short time... >_<Originally posted by rathcycle:go and create thread la.. then we have more ppl..
then good..
dun even know markzz want go annot leh...Originally posted by Bontakun:I tot get markzz create...? Coz I oredi undertaking a few outing "projects". I fear I cant focus on so many in such a short time... >_<
Geylang, sipapu Geylang...Originally posted by rathcycle:solli me cannot by then
cuz i moving by end of this month
to a very sensitive place
i think i say aljunied can liao.
if not later ppl xiang wai wai..
you live around there ?Originally posted by markzz:Geylang, sipapu Geylang...![]()
no la.. I like to cycle there with friends at night to eat Tau Huay...Originally posted by rathcycle:you live around there ?![]()
so you live at that area ar ?Originally posted by markzz:no la.. I like to cycle there with friends at night to eat Tau Huay...
and look at the "kok kok Kays "![]()
not really... i live at Lavender....very near that area!Originally posted by rathcycle:so you live at that area ar ?
i am going to move to the private estate just beside aljunied mrtOriginally posted by markzz:not really... i live at Lavender....very near that area!![]()
Go play play must remember to use rubber hor!Originally posted by rathcycle:i am going to move to the private estate just beside aljunied mrt
very excited to move to such places.![]()
Originally posted by markzz:Go play play must remember to use rubber hor!
If no rubber, plastic sandwich wrapper also can!![]()
Rubberbands also can!Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
when i move thereOriginally posted by markzz:Rubberbands also can!![]()
okok... i go reply!Originally posted by rathcycle:when i move there
wana come cycle tgt annot ??!?!?!
the outing in ur forum
go reply smth leh.
good boi.Originally posted by markzz:okok... i go reply!![]()
oi idiotOriginally posted by markzz:okok... i go reply!![]()