If I were u, that bike will be sold to the bike shop uncle at Sungei Road already!Originally posted by Ito_^:i got a small bruise on my leg from kicking.. otherwise very fine.
i was worried for my student, i didn't even wan to let him run back home in case they gt more ppl follow him into lift.. first chance i got him to run to the nearest populated area with the bike.. (both his phone and bike worth more den mine, repaint it, can use or sell.) while i look for my specs, bt couldn't find so prepared to follow him le..
i will (try) not to degrade myself to their likes.Originally posted by storywolf:Wow lau !!! they left a phone behind and a bike !!! With that they can be trace by police !!! They be the one paying you even and buying new specs for you !!! You teach student some more die lah ! simple maths also cannot think how to teach !!!
on worst situation lor..Originally posted by markzz:If I were u, that bike will be sold to the bike shop uncle at Sungei Road already!![]()
Eating roti Prata with Aihua, Rajoo and Lily!Originally posted by monoslayer:where is constable ah-cai when u need him?!![]()
ermmm... its okie.. i prefer to 'poh' uncle jeffrey au's name..Originally posted by markzz:Eating roti Prata with Aihua, Rajoo and Lily!
Dun scared! If people try to rob u, just go to uncle mhCampboy!
Just mention u got backing from Henry of 24SLK!
who is jeffrey au? The mata who hosts the Crimewatch tv program ar?Originally posted by monoslayer:ermmm... its okie.. i prefer to 'poh' uncle jeffrey au's name..
u wun wanna noe.Originally posted by markzz:who is jeffrey au? The mata who hosts the Crimewatch tv program ar?![]()
I know! He's the uncle selling Bak Chor Mee with Hum , right?Originally posted by monoslayer:u wun wanna noe.![]()
Originally posted by markzz:I know! He's the uncle selling Bak Chor Mee with Hum , right?![]()
wat u got inside your handphone har?..Originally posted by Ito_^:on worst situation lor..
i prefer my own phone actually. wait become next tammy.![]()
Can I request to replace the hums with mussels instead?Originally posted by monoslayer:![]()
i sure whack e boys n throw e bike sum where...Originally posted by Ito_^:wah. i sibei dulan that guy. i called out to him, he just pretend not to hear and left.
just now, i kana robbed of my phone by two malay boys, one of them ran, i grabbed the other one, made him call my own phone.. after like 15mins.. we fought a lil, in the struggle i threw away my already dropping specs.. but too late, he got away. but he left his own phone and his precious bike behind.
i couldn't see now, heng they dunnoe. probably oso as gan chiong as me.
he came back, we negotiated that he find his friend and return my phone, in return i'll pay him a small sum of money and not report him. we talked for like 30 mins, he left. i quickly asked my student (brave pri school kid) to head for the nearby shopping area with the bike. shortly after, the other boy came and returned me the phone near the road in the open. we returned his bike and phone, shook hands and part.. we went back to find my specs.
now about the passerby.. when i was alone, without specs, so can't see, got this uncle walked by, i called out to him he simply ignored me and walked away!knn! i hope he kana robbed someday and kana hui lan! and i was so hopping he would at least help me call the police or what. knn!
sure anot.Originally posted by tt3:i sure whack e boys n throw e bike sum where...
Mono, u from EVSS?Originally posted by monoslayer:ermmm... its okie.. i prefer to 'poh' uncle jeffrey au's name..
See lah, set bad example, some more in front of yr student. U should have report it to the police and set an example telling him he will have to face the law if he commited any crime. With yr student think that oh, I rob someone and still can take $$$ back after negotiating. Or if kana rob, never apprach Police.U, teacher should set good example not negotiate with someone who robbed U and still can give $10, return robber's HP and bike. I know U are worried about the safety of yr studdent but, I think u should explain to yr students why you never report to the police.Originally posted by Ito_^:i got a small bruise on my leg from kicking.. otherwise very fine.
i was worried for my student, i didn't even wan to let him run back home in case they gt more ppl follow him into lift.. first chance i got him to run to the nearest populated area with the bike.. (both his phone and bike worth more den mine, repaint it, can use or sell.) while i look for my specs, bt couldn't find so prepared to follow him le..
Read what you wrote above. You yourself said you paid "10 dollar only". This post is in the first page. You are a tuition teacher, may I know how old you are? Probably about 18-21 years old? And how old were the two Malay boys?Originally posted by Ito_^:10 dollar only. they appeared to be very gan chiong oso.. never expect me, a chubby looking innocent angelic boy wearing specs, to beat him up.
but in the end, he oso never ask. return my phone and rode away as fast as he could.![]()