search youtube for "ito " !Originally posted by laurence82:i read tammy
so ito got juicy video in his fone har![]()
Originally posted by markzz:search youtube for "ito " !
Skali the Malay boy had already uploaded ito's video there before returning him the hp!![]()
tmd u shld beat him! nnb this malays.. last time i also kena, but my wallet stolen..Originally posted by Ito_^:10 dollar only. they appeared to be very gan chiong oso.. never expect me, a chubby looking innocent angelic boy wearing specs, to beat him up.
but in the end, he oso never ask. return my phone and rode away as fast as he could.![]()
wats EVSS? dun use vulgar words which i dun understand leh..Originally posted by biangz:Mono, u from EVSS?![]()
lol, he thought youre still in secondary school la mono.Originally posted by monoslayer:wats EVSS? dun use vulgar words which i dun understand leh..![]()
ya lah.. i cant figure out wats EVSS..Originally posted by Rejected:lol, he thought youre still in secondary school la mono.![]()
pardon me, can you please read a few more posts later? i offered him 10 bucks so he can relent, but in the end, he got so freaked out he couldn't bother to ask for it. i feel insulted by your words, i did wad i felt was right at that moment. don't come here and snipe me with your hot air!Originally posted by GTO:Pardon me~ but tt really sound so wimpy~
kaoz~ use the "safety of some kid for an excuse~
Pay and shake hand when kena rob by 2 malay boys?
Unbelievable~
Definitely more unbelievable than some passerby uncle not stopping to help~![]()
sorry. i not martial arts expert oso. im overweight and can't run more than 5 minutes!Originally posted by buses_galore:If these Malay boys try and be funny with me I straight away whack them. Cause I confirm win. If you rob and act gangster you know nothing(martia Arts) they try to be funny if they not armed straight away give one cresent kick or side kick I will teach that person a lesson.
evergreen sec i guess.Originally posted by monoslayer:ya lah.. i cant figure out wats EVSS..![]()
they told me they would send more patrols around that area and watch out for those youths.. good nuff for me, if they do what they say.Originally posted by raymond_sianz:That time my friend got beaten up by 8 malay guys. then after that go report police. Then the malay police officer ask him if he recognize any of them? he say just one? Guess what the police officer say? "you can only recognize one so can only charge one". What rubbish? Tell you sometime you make police report also no use... You get what i mean? After that my friend ask if he can have a lift back apparently he was bleeding from his nose and mouth.. The Malay police officer say " I am not your cab driver" Wow I think we citizen have no right to ask for a little help.. Need civil servant for what? can sack all of them and deal with our problem ourselves... No need government liaoz.
Moral of the story. Depend on yourself... Sometime there is no justice in Singapore.
P.S. There was one complain from strait time where a singaporean complain about our police for not chasing after a group of hooligan who beat him up
Say that need the approval of magistrate to arrest them becos is a civil case? I never know that assault but unknown ppl is a civil case and police cannot make immediately decision but have to ask magistrate for permission before procceding... What a Joke... Singapore police no hope liaoz
i dun even noe tis sch exists.Originally posted by Rejected:evergreen sec i guess.
Originally posted by dragg:remember, this is singapore.
the last helpful person died last year. there arent any left.![]()
their bike worth 100+, phone worth 50+.. at most 200.Originally posted by mrwonderful:got stuck with free bike? of course u keep the bike let them have the phone. u can use the bike or just sell off. obviously they wont report u because when polcie ask how their bike got 'stolen' as they claim, they dumbfounded.
they arrow u say u stole it u jsut tell police ur version of story. say u keeping bike to smoke them out hhaha
Lowest $50, highest $200?Originally posted by Ito_^:their bike worth 100+, phone worth 50+.. at most 200.
my phone can sell for 200++.
so i oso lugi.
and i want my data inside back. contacts gt backup but other stuff haven.
can u beat em up till they cry no tears if you dun have ur frens around?Originally posted by kaitokura:This is wat we called "Singapore", so be prepared if we are about stay in singapore.. "Welcome to Kiasi n Kiasu Land"![]()
If me, i'll beat that f***ing malay boys wif my frens till they cry no tears..!!!!![]()