Originally posted by 0lala:me clone?
what an idiot
I've been here more than a year,first acct got baned
considering how arrogant and insolent (to humans if they are equal) you are... I will be going out the back door.Originally posted by 0lala:ok u know what
considering ur right,i'm not intrested in ur stuff nor ur friends
u got something to what i'm looking for,then contribute,if not...kindly the back door
U not scare U get showed the back door huh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Stanford?
NUS grads have it hard to do their post-grad there, so private schools? Nada. Don't dream of it .
I know where to place my respectOriginally posted by Wega007:U not scare U get showed the back door huh?
I juz finished my 'todays' geo revesionOriginally posted by udontknowme:olala....nevermind lah...
other people know that you are not a clone ok.
dont get so worked up
but really, please go concentrate on your exams first.
you can worry about this later!!
so the uni u checked on...where are they sited?Originally posted by udontknowme:i already checked a few unis.
you need AT LEAST O levels before you can get into those foundation courses
and try to do as well as possible for O levels also...
it would be best if you get at least a B for english.
and the thing about foundation studies is that you may or may not get into uni.
and if you dont get into uni, your year in foundation studies is not if much use.
however, i do know that im some unis in north america, if you take A levels, you can skip first year of uni...
alamak....me dunno so much lah...Originally posted by 0lala:so the uni u checked on...where are they sited?
like i said my friend who left secondary school in spore,went straight into foudnation once he resided in aus,meaning he didnt take o level and still enrolled in foundation programn.
b for eng?i got a c for english
and why i may or may not be accepted into uni?
a lot of pple r under the impression tt study overseas = easy n less stressfulOriginally posted by Gedanken:This is too damn funny.
Here we have someone who hasn't go O-levels yet, but wants to do a Master's-level course, and yet is afraid of the O's, much less undergrad and Honours following that. Not only that, he's wasting revision time online looking for back-door ways to get out of things that are a matter of course.
Now really, what's wrong with this picture?![]()
typical signaproean mindOriginally posted by Gedanken:Hanor hanor. TCSS till the cows come home, and then wonder why their results are so lousy. They just don't get the concept that getting out of dreamland and getting some real work done is the way to achieve what they're dreaming of.
Dun always have this mindset that ppl have to be there to decide what to doOriginally posted by Gedanken:Hanor hanor. TCSS till the cows come home, and then wonder why their results are so lousy. They just don't get the concept that getting out of dreamland and getting some real work done is the way to achieve what they're dreaming of.
anwya heres what i got from the link spidee gave meOriginally posted by udontknowme:olala....nevermind lah...
other people know that you are not a clone ok.
dont get so worked up
but really, please go concentrate on your exams first.
you can worry about this later!!
BWAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!Originally posted by 0lala:uni and college offeres criminology at a diploma level,meaning bachelors
This is too damned funny. Just because you see yourself doing it means it's going to happen?Originally posted by 0lala:Dun always have this mindset that ppl have to be there to decide what to do
There are those who differ from u and knows what he wanna do and see himself doing in the near future!
Boo to u
Yuh huh, and you're the one struggling with something as simple as the O's.Originally posted by 0lala:ur a loser
Originally posted by 0lala:typical signaproean mind
ur a loser
here,talked to the hand
master?who says thats a master course?
uni and college offeres criminology at a diploma level,meaning bachelors
Right as always, Yun. By the time I was making my postgrad applications, Master's was pretty much standard fare for Psych because it became the requirement for psych registration. i figured I may as well take an extra year, get the doctorate instead and have the edge for a few more years yet.Originally posted by Yunhaier:I know Parklane got a school offering Criminology as a subject, but what level I dunno (I saw advertisment).
btw, a diploma is a diploma and is certainly different from a degree. Uni/college can offer both diploma and degree courses because they cater to different groups and definitely not the same level though.
Correct me if I am wrong: The reason why criminology is always a Master-level course is because a diploma in criminology cannot 'tan jia' one. It is like psychology; having a diploma or even a degree in Psychology doesn't make someone a psychologist - in case you are thinking along that direction. You will probably need a Master and higher.
Now, focus on your O level - now that u know where you want to go, work your way towards them.
Cheers
\Originally posted by Gedanken:Yuh huh, and you're the one struggling with something as simple as the O's.
whos trying to siam around o's?Originally posted by Gedanken:This is too damned funny. Just because you see yourself doing it means it's going to happen?
You're talking about doing criminology and at the same time trying to siam your way around the O's. Get a grip and don't try to fly when you don't even want to learn how to crawl.![]()
orh u dun know diploma is same level as bachelors in Aus?Originally posted by Gedanken:BWAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!You think a diploma is the same as bachelors?! Si peh cham liao lah.
OK, OK, you keep on trying to find ways to squirm out of real work instead of getting results. At the very least this is damned entertaining.