do u think u're so OH-MY-GOD so chio to deserve that?Originally posted by kopikid:knn cb bangala.
kena stared by yandao nvm
kena stared by those OMG.
dam er xin sia
you dont need to be chio for bangala to stare at youOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:do u think u're so OH-MY-GOD so chio to deserve that?
Damn racists..Originally posted by kopikid:knn cb bangala.
kena stared by yandao nvm
kena stared by those OMG.
dam er xin sia
Haha...cool it kiddo...you are still youngOriginally posted by coolgeek84:Damn racists..
And Marco_Simone you are no better then the despos who stare at gals. Always starting off BAD threads regarding MILFs and all in the Original Babe Forum. You are close to getting kicked from the forum.. lol.. In fact you are worse man.. Disgusting.. So shut your trap and do a favor to yourself.![]()
There is a difference in being young and being Mature and Responsible. In my view, you maybe be mature but definitely not responsible for starting those degrading threads. I am not speaking this just like that. You have your 2 locked threads to prove the fact that your threads were not liked by many people.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Haha...cool it kiddo...you are still young![]()
Originally posted by coolgeek84:There is a difference in being young and being Mature and Responsible. In my view, you maybe be mature but definitely not responsible for starting those degrading threads. I am not speaking this just like that. You have your 2 locked threads to prove the fact that your threads were not liked by many people.![]()

Originally posted by Chelzea:
haha,well,only one of the moderators took offence at the wording of the threads...Originally posted by coolgeek84:There is a difference in being young and being Mature and Responsible. In my view, you maybe be mature but definitely not responsible for starting those degrading threads. I am not speaking this just like that. You have your 2 locked threads to prove the fact that your threads were not liked by many people.![]()
Hi Chelzea!Originally posted by Chelzea:hii foreign talent frm india![]()
Name: K A ARJUN a.k.a coolgeek84
D.O.B: 9th July
Studying: Final Yr Computer Engineering
@: Nanyang Technological University
Nationality: Indian
Genuine Hits:
Reloads/Refreshs/Hits:
free hit counters
Originally posted by coolgeek84:Hi Chelzea!
I can see that you can copy and paste although there is no point doing so as my blog is already available to every1.. -_-
I ain't like the people who usually tend to be too scared to reveal their true selves and hence hide behind the web and use false identities..
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:haha,well,only one of the moderators took offence at the wording of the threads...
I dont know what you wanna bring up this issue in a totally irrelevant thread.
I rest my case
*shrugs* not gonna reply regarding this matter and get involved in a childish slugfest...![]()
You havent seen worst racist remarksOriginally posted by coolgeek84:Don't worry, I don't get into "slugfests" usually. In fact I can't remember when I last did. -_- Sorry if I offended you but your post was just not right lah.. You were just plain degrading Bangladeshis bah.. =)
................Originally posted by Chelzea:sorrii ,i dont like foreign talent waste our tax payer $$$ n kope our uni places![]()
Actually,one of my kakis actually shouted at one of them on MRT.He was with his gf and the latter complained to him that this South Asia Foreign Talent guy was trying to stand too close for comfort to her.Originally posted by -[0]-:Hahahaha... if they ever stare at my gf, I'll hug her and I'll start kissing her on her lips then give those guys the proud look. They can see but they can't have.
Bleah!![]()
Haha! Nice idea..Originally posted by -[0]-:Hahahaha... if they ever stare at my gf, I'll hug her and I'll start kissing her on her lips then give those guys the proud look. They can see but they can't have.
Bleah!![]()
since u whine so much abt spore in yr blogOriginally posted by coolgeek84:................
Ok, sorry la! How I know that you are not smart enough to get into the uni by urself. All my Singaporeans friends are not complaining that they are losing uni places becoz of FT like me you know.. -_- Becoz they got into uni based on their own merit. =)
I didn't "kope" your place. I won the place in a justified manner =) And did you know that Singaporeans are given priority to enter uni before even considering foreigners?
And Marco_Simone, those threads are from BAR. No need for me to further explain I assume..![]()
Hey guys, lets not high jack this thread anymore yeah? Please return to the main topic =)
Thanks.
pretty gals are meant to b admire, well we singaporeans are always dissing abt bangalas.. hmm but won't go the extend that staring at her chest?! -.-Originally posted by coolgeek84:Aww come on.. Stop accusing a particular nationality/race of doing these kinda things. I have seen worse off cases being done by the mainstream race of Singapore. And other races too.
Of course its natural to glance at a pretty lady, but yes, staring at someone is considered rude and very immoral. But can you do anything? No.. You can't take any action against that person as you might be the one getting into trouble in the first place..
I would say the gals today in the first place are getting too bold. Wearing micro minis, tubes and that kinda stuff. Its damn obvious that you will attract unwanted attraction from NOT ONLY despo males but normal males as well. So is it the fault of the guy or the fault of the gal?
Gimme a break.. Its not the guys always at fault. Most of the times its the gals if they are dressed indecently. But they are "happily" protected by the law everywhere.
Please be more sensible and wear appropriate clothes depending on the occasion or what..![]()