come more for outingOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Must increase my post count here.. If not no one knows my existence..![]()
it aint dark, it tintedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I remember your dark spectacles.
Not your skin colour.
hi 5. we spoke the leastOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:![]()
Who's that..?
And I'm the tall tall dark shirt BOI..
but i reali tio shock ,cos u look more mature lahOriginally posted by laurence82:no lor
wey, who faking as me har?![]()
Never mind. If you go outing again, you will get to see her.Originally posted by jay_rocks:skirt i cant rmb.
you which group one? the jc/poly group or the adult group?Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Which one huh..? What colour shirt..?
Got talk to me..?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:no lor
wey, who faking as me har?![]()
Who you..? The guy who's as tall as me..?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hi 5. we spoke the least
shit, dont divulge out my secretOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:![]()
That hamsum guy..![]()
ok lah, at least you didnt look bored.Originally posted by jay_rocks:hi 5. we spoke the least
i never comeOriginally posted by Chelzea:but i reali tio shock ,cos u look more mature lah![]()
What colour is your shirt? Can't remember most of you, except Hocklez, striderz and polarsnake.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:![]()
Who's that..?
And I'm the tall tall dark shirt BOI..
darksnow lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:who's the guy with long long hair de? and oso dark specs.
dark_snowboy.Originally posted by jay_rocks:who's the guy with long long hair de? and oso dark specs.
yeah... totally confused. we should wear a shirt with our nicks printed on it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never mind. If you go outing again, you will get to see her.
no wonderOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:![]()
That hamsum guy..![]()
Was sitting with tamago and the DRUMSTICK while eating..Originally posted by dark_snowboy:you which group one? the jc/poly group or the adult group?![]()
am i the only one with dark specs?Originally posted by jay_rocks:who's the guy with long long hair de? and oso dark specs.
as tall as u. sit beside u in mrt just nowOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Who you..? The guy who's as tall as me..?
Or the very cool one..?
He with you guys. The adults group at another table.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:you which group one? the jc/poly group or the adult group?![]()
the hamsum one is meOriginally posted by laurence82:no wonder
one handsome guy pose as me u all fall in love with him liao
all are gays![]()
You quoted my sentence and ask me again what colour shirt I wore..?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What colour is your shirt? Can't remember most of you, except Hocklez, striderz and polarsnake.
what did u wear just now?Originally posted by shade343:ok lah, at least you didnt look bored.