white shirt guy lor. tall tall one.Originally posted by Chelzea:darksnow lori nbr reali see u ah
u which 1
oooh, you didnt turn back muchOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Was sitting with tamago and the DRUMSTICK while eating..![]()
Ooo.. You worse than me lor.. Like more anti social than me leh..Originally posted by jay_rocks:as tall as u. sit beside u in mrt just now
u are nuthing but bad influenceOriginally posted by udontknowme:the hamsum one is me![]()
told you im a hot guy liao...
i make men and boys turn gay![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i always mix up cuso4 and chelzea
you alight where de ar? you sec 4 one rite?Originally posted by jay_rocks:as tall as u. sit beside u in mrt just now
when u look, u lower ur head rite.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:am i the only one with dark specs?
im quite tall too, my hair long? har..
i wear darkbrown shirt with a ankong on it
No leh... unless I mixed up. Just say lah...Originally posted by d3sT1nY:You quoted my sentence and ask me again what colour shirt I wore..?![]()
Tao yan..Originally posted by laurence82:no wonder
one handsome guy pose as me u all fall in love with him liao
all are gays![]()
u all so dao one. indulged in ur own conv. then i like outcastOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Ooo.. You worse than me lor.. Like more anti social than me leh..![]()
haha what you mean?Originally posted by jay_rocks:when u look, u lower ur head rite.
Wait wait, how tall is tall?Originally posted by d3sT1nY:You quoted my sentence and ask me again what colour shirt I wore..?![]()
x10. cck thr.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:you alight where de ar? you sec 4 one rite?
whos cool?Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Who you..? The guy who's as tall as me..?
Or the very cool one..?
i mean u will lower ur head when u r looking and speaking ma.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:haha what you mean?![]()
The dark shirt with white patches on the shirt.. Tall tall de..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No leh... unless I mixed up. Just say lah...
k the one in white, y u so paiseh nv talk to us muchOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x10. cck thr.![]()
oh....and btw..ditzy said I LURBE YOU to me tonightOriginally posted by laurence82:u are nuthing but bad influence
i am right in asking for u chiu to be banned![]()
Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Tao yan..![]()
YOU..Originally posted by dark_snowboy:whos cool?![]()
wa thanksOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:YOU..
183cm..?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait wait, how tall is tall?![]()
erm, should be buses_galoreOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:k the one in white, y u so paiseh nv talk to us much
when eating the one beside me and opposite you is who ar
He wore clothes.Originally posted by jay_rocks:erm, what did chelzea wear?