haha is it, tendency to baOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i mean u will lower ur head when u r looking and speaking ma.
Knn.. Act so cool.. Hai me look so noob..Originally posted by dark_snowboy:wa thanks![]()
Think I know who liao... maybe wrong...Originally posted by d3sT1nY:183cm..?![]()
wot did u wear??Originally posted by shade343:He wore clothes.
He's the one sitting in front of you in the bus when going to Chomp Chomp.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wot did u wear??
_|_Originally posted by shade343:He wore clothes.
you which one ahhh, eating sit beside me de arOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Knn.. Act so cool.. Hai me look so noob..![]()
DOnt want lah...I shyOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()
rape chiu then chiu noes
ohhhh. lucky he was thr. else it would be damn silentOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He's the one sitting in front of you in the bus when going to Chomp Chomp.![]()
your arnt, go ahead. im behind youOriginally posted by shade343:DOnt want lah...I shy![]()
Oh, I wore clothes too.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wot did u wear??
NO NO NO..!!Originally posted by dark_snowboy:you which one ahhh, eating sit beside me de ar
Ok lah, you wore black. Therefore, you are cool.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Knn.. Act so cool.. Hai me look so noob..![]()
same as ah lau.Originally posted by shade343:Oh, I wore clothes too.
the adult table la?Originally posted by d3sT1nY:NO NO NO..!!
I was sitting beside some chio bues..![]()
Got what, scroll up and read. d3stiny wants to know what you wear leh...thats so cool right?Originally posted by gd4u:I feel so cold and lonely, no one mention me ... lol ...![]()
i was talking to destinyOriginally posted by shade343:DOnt want lah...I shy![]()
Indirectly saying you're cool right..? Because you also wearing black..Originally posted by shade343:Ok lah, you wore black. Therefore, you are cool.![]()
har? u are tt armour infantry?Originally posted by gd4u:I feel so cold and lonely, no one mention me ... lol ...![]()
GIVE IT TO HIM..Originally posted by laurence82:i was talking to destiny
u also want issit?![]()
The 2 adult 1 gina table..Originally posted by dark_snowboy:the adult table la?![]()