me oso ma, when i just join, i tink is a precaution for ppl who like to write many nonsense i tinnkOriginally posted by brainerror:YEAH HEY I MIGHT REPLY SLOW dunno what [Error: New members must wait 5 minutes in between their first 20 posts.] wah lauhaiz . i have been read so much seems fun .
yeah....i knowOriginally posted by brainerror:YEAH HEY I MIGHT REPLY SLOW dunno what [Error: New members must wait 5 minutes in between their first 20 posts.] wah lauhaiz . i have been read so much seems fun .
cold???Originally posted by ^tamago^:brrrrrrrrrrr
Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
how long ago? how they spam?Originally posted by Pitot:hahaha. long time ago at nite used to have people who spam forums like siao.
dun tell u.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:how long ago? how they spam?
Originally posted by laurence82:50 cents
he/she/it still trolling ard now...........disguisedOriginally posted by laurence82:50 cents
hor...dun trust newbie like meOriginally posted by Pitot:dun tell u.![]()
but u now jaga almost 24/7Originally posted by FireIce:he/she/it still trolling ard now...........disguised
u need a pacifier.Originally posted by udontknowme:im hungry...
but i brushed my teeth and im too lazy to do that again if i went to eat now ....
that's why i never ever brushed my teeth, i can eat any time i wantOriginally posted by udontknowme:im hungry...
but i brushed my teeth and im too lazy to do that again if i went to eat now ....
last time tmd, flood like mad knn.Originally posted by laurence82:but u now jaga almost 24/7
how he gonna strike sia?
WRONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Pitot:u need a pacifier.![]()
veri easy,i just received a payment of USD$100million from him to spam many private messege.......and +1000000000Originally posted by laurence82:but u now jaga almost 24/7
how he gonna strike sia?