a pacifier can settle ur food prob. emotional prob....Originally posted by udontknowme:WRONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i need......FOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
she where got guard 24/7Originally posted by laurence82:but u now jaga almost 24/7
how he gonna strike sia?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:she where got guard 24/7
everynite also not at home
morning wake up at 2pm
but now she more eng than she working that time mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:she where got guard 24/7
everynite also not at home
morning wake up at 2pm
more eng to go and playOriginally posted by laurence82:but now she more eng than she working that time mah
how he flood?Originally posted by Pitot:last time tmd, flood like mad knn.![]()
and surf sgforums from outsideOriginally posted by TehJarVu:more eng to go and play
not emotional....physical....the stomach is empty....it needs to be filled...Originally posted by Pitot:a pacifier can settle ur food prob. emotional prob....
sigh, who ever gets u will have a hard time.![]()
pluto so many why worry.Originally posted by udontknowme:not emotional....physical....the stomach is empty....it needs to be filled...![]()
however gets me either know how to cook a decent meal, knows how to appreciate food, or be filthy rich so that i can go out with pple who love to eat for meals.
ahahahahahahahahahah...........![]()
big joke![]()
when drunk and high?Originally posted by laurence82:and surf sgforums from outside
how u noe she is drunk and high?Originally posted by TehJarVu:when drunk and high?
not meh?Originally posted by laurence82:how u noe she is drunk and high?
got meh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:not meh?
pluto nobardee....Originally posted by Pitot:pluto so many why worry.![]()
any how ban people!!!Originally posted by laurence82:how u noe she is drunk and high?
no have meh?Originally posted by laurence82:got meh?
be patientOriginally posted by brainerror:T.T bored .
dun ban me dun ban meOriginally posted by FireIce:i need to go out and get a life one ok!
later i going out
will bring laptop along
as im devouring my steak, i must ban some ppl
and when im having my dessert, i must close a few threads
RIGHT?
no, must open new crapboxOriginally posted by FireIce:i need to go out and get a life one ok!
later i going out
will bring laptop along
RIGHT?
tiak ur earsOriginally posted by udontknowme:pluto nobardee....
oni hab udon alone...![]()
its just me....and my shadow...
and everyone else is imaginary...
how u noe got?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no have meh?
when having a few drinks leh?Originally posted by FireIce:i need to go out and get a life one ok!
later i going out
will bring laptop along
RIGHT?