u advertise sumore next one u.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:any how ban people!!!
so, buy:
Forumsafe™
-no floods
-no clones
-no hacks
-no gimmicks
-no moderators
u like to argue go to EH lahOriginally posted by laurence82:how u noe got?
wey dont reply to my question with a question leh
i ask u first leh
har?Originally posted by TehJarVu:u like to argue go to EH lah
dun fan me
which part of canada were you thinkin of in the first place anyways??Originally posted by Pitot:tiak ur ears
i still remember saying i want to go over.
i think over liao.![]()
u forgot renting a car n stuff?Originally posted by udontknowme:which part of canada were you thinkin of in the first place anyways??
its fine almost everywhere...
its just pluto....
where its just udon and his shadow...
hahas uhh(: so aft twenty post i dont have to wait for 5 mins any more ?Originally posted by udontknowme:be patient
it'll be 20 soon
congratulations. u kena TOMORROWED!Originally posted by ^tamago^:
pluto no hab car....Originally posted by Pitot:u forgot renting a car n stuff?
oh god.
forget it. its over anyways.
Originally posted by udontknowme:pluto no hab car....
i float around there....
hopeOriginally posted by brainerror:hahas uhh(: so aft twenty post i dont have to wait for 5 mins any more ?![]()
thanks. quite surprised when i saw many referrer urls from tomorrow.sg... it's about 200 visitors per hour....Originally posted by Pitot:congratulations. u kena TOMORROWED!
i no like red wine white wineOriginally posted by FireIce:base is atas one
he drink red wine
but me dun like red wine
me drink strawberry smoothie
yep.u can proudly use the i kena tmred tag on ur blog nowOriginally posted by ^tamago^:quite surprised when i saw the referrers from tomorrow.sg... it's about 200 visitors per hour....
u like fruits?Originally posted by FireIce:base is atas one
he drink red wine
but me dun like red wine
me drink strawberry smoothie
GPGT mah. plus i stay that area wans and was headed to woodlands ard that time so i left earlier on receipt of the news................Originally posted by laurence82:why tammy so kpo take peektures de?
later tio beer belly.Originally posted by laurence82:i no like red wine white wine
some forumers suggested i take up port wine
i'll think i stick with beer