but thn u said now is selling winter clothes rite?Originally posted by playboy_1985:yar still have.
you can visit Tai Po shopping center. its a very big place and good for shopping spree also. just like our local IMM![]()
I'm F, 19 but fat, short, act cute and fugly wif pink juicy pimples.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):aiyo next time i part time as tour guide for u lor.. but how much i charge depend ur sex, age, and looks lor...![]()
I stayed Tsim Sha Tsui..Originally posted by winnie^_^:got raining? is it heavy anot?
which part of hongkong u stayed?
tht's y i dun wan go with tour guide loh.. their places not really interesting..
huh? since when tai po got a big big shopping centre?? why i dunno one... pls lah.. so small.. shatin one even bigger lor...Originally posted by playboy_1985:yar still have.
you can visit Tai Po shopping center. its a very big place and good for shopping spree also. just like our local IMM![]()
Originally posted by motoway:I'm F, 19 but fat, short, act cute and fugly wif pink juicy pimples.
F ($1000)
19 ($2000)
Fat, short, fugly ( - $500)
Pink Juicy Pimples ( -$200)
So in the end u pay me $2.3 k to be my tour guide on boh?![]()
haha u pay me ok not i pay u lol. hahah kidding la.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):![]()
2.3K ?? SGD ar?? how many day work??? wah... good money leh...pm mi ur pic first..must QC maybe not minus 700 nia... maybe -7000 hor...
Heavy meh? Singapore worse. Their rain and ours is xiao wu jian da wu.Originally posted by motoway:I stayed Tsim Sha Tsui..
Ya dun go w tour guide.. Lousy one the places they bring.. Yea i stayed 4 days all rained quite heavy but short span of time nia..
But still advisible to bring an umbrella around though..
not a lot. 'cos now is just the start of their winter.Originally posted by winnie^_^:but thn u said now is selling winter clothes rite?
i wan summer clothes!
I have a question.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh? since when tai po got a big big shopping centre?? why i dunno one... pls lah.. so small.. shatin one even bigger lor...![]()
My humble advice is don't bother with the HK$50 unlimited travel because it can only be used on their MTR. Unless you are going to really faraway places like Lantau Island in the west then Sai Kung in the east. Even so, you might not even exceed HK$50 unless you go to Disneyland Station to take pictures. There, you will get to see the barrier on the station platform that Singapore is going to build.Originally posted by winnie^_^:the daily pass for HK$50 can travel unlimited or wat? wat is so special abt the tourist daily pass?
u know where is the levi's factory outlet? thn the esprit factory outlet at where?
Yes.Originally posted by winnie^_^:which part of tung chung got factory outlets? is it citygate outlets?
how much cheaper ah?Originally posted by Icemoon:Yes.
The Espirit outlet there quite big.
Levi one is pretty small.
Nike and Giodarno average.
I am also wondering. 'cos Tung Chung is just next to the expressway to the airport. but I don't see any busstop when passing by.Originally posted by sbst275:Talking abt Tung Chung...
From Kwoloon or Hong Kong Island is only by MTR?
I think only slightly cheaper. wait for a sale and you will see many people inside the shop.Originally posted by winnie^_^:how much cheaper ah?
Cos I see KMB's Long Win Bus or NWFB's CityBus those External Rts that's the E XX svs, mostly that goes Tung Chung are from NTOriginally posted by Icemoon:I am also wondering. 'cos Tung Chung is just next to the expressway to the airport. but I don't see any busstop when passing by.
Furthermore if there is a bus service from airport to Tung Chung, then it could be the fastest and cheapest way to reach the city area from the airport.
Something has been puzzling me.Originally posted by sbst275:Cos I see KMB's Long Win Bus or NWFB's CityBus those External Rts that's the E XX svs, mostly that goes Tung Chung are from NT
I wonder tooOriginally posted by Icemoon:Something has been puzzling me.
It seems like there are only two ways to commute between the airport and the city - by those airport express buses and the airport express train. Cab is too expensive.
I wonder how do locals go to the airport like singaporeans go airport for food and studying.
Yah, that one is goto Hong Kong Island one. Mongkok is only 33.Originally posted by sbst275:I wonder too
There's the A XX svs... But I'm stunned by the fares, HK$40
Ok.. The listOriginally posted by Icemoon:Yah, that one is goto Hong Kong Island one. Mongkok is only 33.
Can't imagine goto New Territories how much siah.
So cheap siah!!Originally posted by sbst275:E41 (From Tai Po): HK$13
E42 (From Shatin): HK$13