what is your theory why the barrier for the disneyland train is lower?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun care lah.. cheap is cheap hor.. and this is not the bus forum hor![]()
last station? you mean the windows of the world that area?Originally posted by zaxis:if you holding singapore passport
better shop @ lou hu china
take MTR till last station![]()
u mean lo wu?Originally posted by zaxis:if you holding singapore passport
better shop @ lou hu china
take MTR till last station![]()
http://www.newlantaobus.com/schedule-frame21.htmOriginally posted by winnie^_^:btw.. how to go Tai O from Ngong Ping?
yes, as most shopping item are from china,Originally posted by winnie^_^:u mean lo wu?
y leh? nicer to shop?
btw.. how to go Tai O from Ngong Ping?
thanks..Originally posted by Icemoon:
when u went there?Originally posted by zaxis:yes, as most shopping item are from china,
and Lo Wu "rain or shine" shopping no problem
depend what you plan to buy?
Gucci? LV? Rolex? PoloRL?
Level 4 better quality?
lower level slightly cheaper but lower quality?
speak teochew better bargain, better price. cantonese speaking can be mistaken as HongKee, aka big spender.
then from the same building can try Shenzhen MRT to hwa chang bei,
more hair clip, bugis village selling around S$15.00 there better quality
RMB 30.00 can have latest Korean quality.
S$ 1.00 = RMB 5.00
change in Singapore can get higher rate
"remember you are in Holiday Mode" so do "Pickpocket"
Aug 06Originally posted by winnie^_^:when u went there?
so the clothes there quality good anot? got all seasons clothes?
i wan average quality.. gucci all those too branded for me liao..
then from the same building can try Shenzhen MRT to hwa chang bei? <- wat same building?
i wan clothes, shoes, bags, .. not so interested in hair clips.. haha..
"remember you are in Holiday Mode" so do "Pickpocket"??? <- dun understd..
i believe it's gone or moved already... last time it's at end the space museum at TST... but now become Sogo already.. not sure it's moved or not..Originally posted by winnie^_^:hey.. since when here becomes a bus forum? like someone here had mentioned. hehe. discuss can lah.
but no one answer my qn... anyone know HK got teddy bear museum? where is it located at? how much entry fee?
btw.. hung hom and wanchai got any nice places to eat, shop or play?
see ur lucky lor.. last last yr... in mar or april still can be lowest record at 9 degree lor hahaha.. when u coming anyway..Originally posted by winnie^_^:does anyone know winter end ard when? 3rd or last week of feb'?
thanks.
huh? u mean no more teddy bear musuem?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):see ur lucky lor.. last last yr... in mar or april still can be lowest record at 9 degree lor hahaha.. when u coming anyway..![]()
Huh .. the Sogo at TST is underground. You mean last time there was a building there or the museum was also underground?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i believe it's gone or moved already... last time it's at end the space museum at TST... but now become Sogo already.. not sure it's moved or not..
see ur lucky lor.. last last yr... in mar or april still can be lowest record at 9 degree lor hahaha.. when u coming anyway..![]()
dunno as i was not in hk for the last 2 cny... but i think about the same as sg lor.. dun think mi u so smart coming during cny period hor...Originally posted by winnie^_^:huh? u mean no more teddy bear musuem?
ask u ah.. during chinese new year most of the shopping centres and shops got open anot? if no.. thn normally when they open shops? i refering to the first 3-4 days of cny...
the building is beside the museum lah. and museum not underground but the sogo is lah.... that is why it's funny that yr what.. so late already still so fcuking cold hahhaha..Originally posted by Icemoon:Huh .. the Sogo at TST is underground. You mean last time there was a building there or the museum was also underground?
Hmm .. by right march or april is way past winter liao. If not, why chinese celebrate chun jie during CNY?
dun need.Originally posted by winnie^_^:do i need visa if i wan to go shenzhen from hongkong? how to apply for it? i am s'porean.
can jus go to the custom? tht's all?Originally posted by Icemoon:dun need.
yah. remember to fill in your arrival card.Originally posted by winnie^_^:can jus go to the custom? tht's all?