oic... thank u!Originally posted by Icemoon:yah. remember to fill in your arrival card.
it is just like going JB. You exit from the train, walk a bit, exit the Hong Kong Custom, walk a bit, enter the Shenzhen Custom.
wat fun part?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):2 week visa free if i am not wrong..... still not in hk?? u missed the fun part..![]()
no rain here lah.. fun part is the xmas and new yr season lah.. u missing it all..Originally posted by winnie^_^:wat fun part?
is it raining in hk? light or heavy rain?
oh ok..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no rain here lah.. fun part is the xmas and new yr season lah.. u missing it all..![]()
alot of sales and things to see and lighting lor..alot more lor... u coming with who? got chio bu bo? need a good tour guide that can provide "special" when needed..Originally posted by winnie^_^:oh ok..
by new year i will b there liao.. got wat fun part? u also nv say...
got alot of sales? where? but mostly winter one rite?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):alot of sales and things to see and lighting lor..alot more lor... u coming with who? got chio bu bo? need a good tour guide that can provide "special" when needed..![]()
Lo Wu should be able to use HK$.Originally posted by winnie^_^:anyone know shenzhen accept HK$ anot? or must i use RMB$? e.g: lo wu commercial centre.
btw.. windows of the world is free entry one?
and how to go spendid of china? also free entry one?
thanks!
thanks.... i am back liaoOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):hope u are not in hk now.. if u are.. wear more more more haha.. fcuking cold now.. 11-12 degree at nite till next wed... in NT it's as low as 8-9 degree hahaha...even i have to wear long pants this winter.. KNN...![]()
Originally posted by winnie^_^:thanks.... i am back liao
ok ah... there really very cold! buey tahan!Originally posted by udontknowme:
how was the trip??
Yah, the cold might be uncomfortable for some. For me, the trick is to keep walking, don't just stand doing nothing. When you are engrossed in something, you will not think of the cold.Originally posted by winnie^_^:ok ah... there really very cold! buey tahan!
few places i planned in my itineraries nv go leh.. not enough time...
bought quite many stuffs there....
overall... ok ok only.....
ya... got went the peak... there very very very cold loh!!!Originally posted by Icemoon:Yah, the cold might be uncomfortable for some. For me, the trick is to keep walking, don't just stand doing nothing. When you are engrossed in something, you will not think of the cold.
Yah, it is always not enough time. Too many places to go.
Did you go up the Peak? IMHO, the view is very spectacular at night. Feels like Genting but with a spectacular view of the Hong Kong skyscrapers.
hehe... by the time we reached there... the shops and restaurants all almost close liao....Originally posted by udontknowme:the peak....
there is this restaurant...
the serves DAMN NICE LAMB RUMP~~~
erm...that pretty much what i remember about the peak![]()
cos i spent lunch there
got sell pork in their mac what of coz nicer hahahaha...Originally posted by winnie^_^:ya... got went the peak... there very very very cold loh!!!
sg not tht bad as u said lah...
btw... i like hk mcdonald's... much nicer than sg!
wahaha! really ok ok only mah. thn wat u expect me to write? wah, very gd and fun?! if during summer time... sure more fun loh... but it is winter time... cold till buey tahan! btw.. i dun quite like the pple there.. not frenly oneOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):got sell pork in their mac what of coz nicer hahahaha...
hey hey hey.. we wrote more than 10 pages for ur research and all u report back is only , ok ok only????![]()
WE WANT DETAIL!!! WE WANT PIC!!!!![]()
mi just back from a Europe that is still not snowing!!! KNN
i jus came back from hong kong recently and the pple there realy sux.. they depise those who don noe how to speak canto.. their service really can't make it. worse than singapore i suppose. wun think of going there anymore..Originally posted by winnie^_^:wahaha! really ok ok only mah. thn wat u expect me to write? wah, very gd and fun?! if during summer time... sure more fun loh... but it is winter time... cold till buey tahan! btw.. i dun quite like the pple there.. not frenly onei stayed at mongkok area mah... wahhh... the pple there like no need to sleep one... ard 12 midnite still got many pple roaming ard... and i dun know y pple chose this time to bring their dog out and walked in the street?
haha.. ya loh.. the pple there not frenly one... give u a "look down on u" look.. not becos u dun know how to speak canto lah... it is they look very hao lian... i felt uncomfortable when i was there... i also prefer SG in certain ways... becos i feel comfortable hereOriginally posted by huy:i jus came back from hong kong recently and the pple there realy sux.. they depise those who don noe how to speak canto.. their service really can't make it. worse than singapore i suppose. wun think of going there anymore..
yes .. that's why if you find someone who can speak putonghua .. you are damn happy.Originally posted by winnie^_^:haha.. ya loh.. the pple there not frenly one... give u a "look down on u" look.. not becos u dun know how to speak canto lah... it is they look very hao lian... i felt uncomfortable when i was there... i also prefer SG in certain ways... becos i feel comfortable here
do you realize something?Originally posted by winnie^_^:wahaha! really ok ok only mah. thn wat u expect me to write? wah, very gd and fun?! if during summer time... sure more fun loh... but it is winter time... cold till buey tahan! btw.. i dun quite like the pple there.. not frenly onei stayed at mongkok area mah... wahhh... the pple there like no need to sleep one... ard 12 midnite still got many pple roaming ard... and i dun know y pple chose this time to bring their dog out and walked in the street?