>.< sorry bro.... cant remember the hotel name le. Was too young then...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:can u tell me which hotel cos im gg bangkok soon? scary sia.![]()
abt that...i got something to tell as wellOriginally posted by TYING:My teacher he got the third eye.
Last time when he was in his secondary school days, he joined the uniform groups. Than these kind always got camp in school and all these. He is also one of the leader for the camp. So they have to plan the games and all this for the camp.
When they were planning. they decided to camp in school for a night so that they can spent quality time together and see what kind of games they allow the pupils to play at night too.
So they decided to explore the school compound. At the back of this school got another hall. Very old one and belong to last time the school compound. But now abandon liao and of course got a lot of rumours and all these.
So that night, the i/cs decided to explore that place see if its suitable for solo night walk or not. They went into the hall to see how the place look like. They than went onto the stage to see the back stage and the stage area. Suddenly, when my teacher and his friends behind the curtains, they saw something in the middle of the stage.
It was a doll around the size of a coca cola can. And the doll is like a wound up clown. Suddenly, the head of the doll turned and stare at them.
They all kana shock than ran all the way back to the main campus. From that day onwards, they never step into that place.
Err long time demolish liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:which one? the kopitiam or the bookshop?
not that long right....i remember in 2001..when i was working...i had breakfast at the coffeeshop leh....Originally posted by elindra:Err long time demolish liao
That time demolish I was still a kid
It's those small office building standing there now
It was beside the kopitiam
The coffee shop shophouses was not gotten rid off till lately ma within these few yearsOriginally posted by Mospeada:not that long right....i remember in 2001..when i was working...i had breakfast at the coffeeshop leh....
i cant remember wrongly de leh....
dun scare me leh![]()
i seeOriginally posted by elindra:The coffee shop shophouses was not gotten rid off till lately ma within these few years
The famous one there the owners migrated to Oz what
Ours was demolished before that. I think that time I in primary school only
Share laOriginally posted by Mospeada:the next one i am abt to tell has got nothing to do with ghost sighting...
have u ever tried to meditate?
have you ever tried to attain inner peace...and are able to block out everything and just focus on one object?
the next one i am abt to tell is based on the above...my self experience
ya when I was a kid always go to bras brasa there to playOriginally posted by Mospeada:i see![]()
Haha... I had these b4!Originally posted by TYING:My teacher he got the third eye.
Last time when he was in his secondary school days, he joined the uniform groups. Than these kind always got camp in school and all these. He is also one of the leader for the camp. So they have to plan the games and all this for the camp.
When they were planning. they decided to camp in school for a night so that they can spent quality time together and see what kind of games they allow the pupils to play at night too.
So they decided to explore the school compound. At the back of this school got another hall. Very old one and belong to last time the school compound. But now abandon liao and of course got a lot of rumours and all these.
So that night, the i/cs decided to explore that place see if its suitable for solo night walk or not. They went into the hall to see how the place look like. They than went onto the stage to see the back stage and the stage area. Suddenly, when my teacher and his friends behind the curtains, they saw something in the middle of the stage.
It was a doll around the size of a coca cola can. And the doll is like a wound up clown. Suddenly, the head of the doll turned and stare at them.
They all kana shock than ran all the way back to the main campus. From that day onwards, they never step into that place.
how come everytime like the ring like that oneOriginally posted by angrynor:Not surprisingly, I saw this girl in white (not sure girl or not actually), hair covering face looking down.
u got a lot of stories hor..Originally posted by Mospeada:abt that...i got something to tell as well
dunno why all sightings seems to point to a spirit in white having long hair...Originally posted by elindra:how come everytime like the ring like that one![]()
tis up to u to believe...Originally posted by bluejuice:u got a lot of stories hor..
X2Originally posted by Mospeada:i think this thread is by far the best compilation of personal experience in sgF....dun u all think so?
I was just commenting la.. its true mah. a lot of the stories here are from you!Originally posted by Mospeada:tis up to u to believe...
i dun gain anything by cooking up all these...
furthermore...this thread is not in UoC...
think abt it , yahor....
why am i helping to boost the rating here huh?
ah TYING....
i know ..tis hard to believe....Originally posted by bluejuice:I was just commenting la.. its true mah. a lot of the stories here are from you!