Blog linky lai lehOriginally posted by gLc:ya lor.
Kills my taste.
pmed u.Originally posted by Quinsy:Blog linky lai leh
Darling, it's your DRESSING and the way you talk.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:oh man you all say i ahlian i very sad lah! I dun like all those kind of uncivillized people. Wahh... i take higher chinese, get so many As, listen in class, guai guai one.... and u all call me ahlian.. *Sniffles*
Tone of voice. Speak softly. Don't macham like loud hailer.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:oh.. I dun talk like ahlian. I haven't used a single vulgarity!! =(
Originally posted by Quinsy:Tone of voice. Speak softly. Don't macham like loud hailer.
If your so GUAI, i dont see why you have a bad DISCIPLINARY record. Dont you find it contradictory. Other than that, im sorry to say, you dress and act in what i see from your blog, too much like a boy, man, all that feminince is gone.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:I had a very poor discipline record in school despite the good grades and all but i am willing to change.
Originally posted by littlefishtan!:
oh man you all say i ahlian i very sad lah! I dun like all those kind of uncivillized people. Wahh... i take higher chinese, get so many As, listen in class, guai guai one.... and u all call me ahlian.. *Sniffles*
Ai ya ....people used to call me chao ah lian last time. Now over in Australia, they call me loud , outspoken and outgoing.....dunno which is better.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:oh man you all say i ahlian i very sad lah! I dun like all those kind of uncivillized people. Wahh... i take higher chinese, get so many As, listen in class, guai guai one.... and u all call me ahlian.. *Sniffles*
act like a guai guai nu.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:Hey i am in need to some help here. How do i make a good impression to my bf's family members so they will be more acceptive of the relationship. I had a very poor discipline record in school despite the good grades and all but i am willing to change. Can anyone tell me what to or not?? Like how to improve my image to them?
Originally posted by littlefishtan!:oh man you all say i ahlian i very sad lah! I dun like all those kind of uncivillized people. Wahh... i take higher chinese, get so many As, listen in class, guai guai one.... and u all call me ahlian.. *Sniffles*