no lah, i got CCleaner lehOriginally posted by ditzy:You've been there so many times, all the pics are loading from your cache already lar!!!![]()
Denial will get you nowhere in life.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, i got CCleaner leh![]()
I know where it is, its beside where the apple strudel shop used to stand.Originally posted by TehJarVu:Haato
Outlets: 5 Ridgewood Close, tel: 6464-9607
Liang Court B1-50, tel: 6337-8835
Wheelock Place 02-18A, tel: 6737-2770
Serangoon Garden Village, 01-02, tel: 6289-3502
I have nvr seen this b4... hmm... must go and try..... their green tea ice cream hehehe.....
best apple strudel i've eaten is from ritz or something... but it's not that hotel....... it's from somewhere in thompson area...Originally posted by ditzy:I know where it is, its beside where the apple strudel shop used to stand.![]()
Opp the post office.Originally posted by TehJarVu:best apple strudel i've eaten is from ritz or something... but it's not that hotel....... it's from somewhere in thompson area...![]()
Yes, its near the dino cake shop which used to serve the best durian cakes, and puffs, until emicakes came along.Originally posted by TehJarVu:best apple strudel i've eaten is from ritz or something... but it's not that hotel....... it's from somewhere in thompson area...![]()
i read from the start to the end...Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah if u read the whole blog, you'll know that she goes on holidays and miss her green tea ice cream
but she will still eat ice cream
a sucker for ice cream![]()
ahhh...mookie!Originally posted by MooKu:heya udon
how was the last paper?
udont!Originally posted by udontknowme:i read from the start to the end...
but she doesnt update as often now...
somemore she fell sick a while ago...
dunno if she has recovered yet...
you can wonder till 2008Originally posted by toyota-corolla:udont!
i wonder how udont look like.![]()
so long har? send me a picture then! NPNT!Originally posted by udontknowme:you can wonder till 2008![]()
so late already...go sleep lah!![]()
why u telling us these??Originally posted by FireIce:me like pineapple strudel
Ritz too.
Originally posted by laurence82:why u telling us these??
one hrOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
how long u took to reach home ah?
wah lan eh. damn sian. 1 hrOriginally posted by laurence82:one hr
147 is usually fast
then die lor!Originally posted by udontknowme:never tried pineapple strudel....
i like pineapples!
die...i miss durians....