why exam finish so fast one!Originally posted by udontknowme:ahhh...mookie!
it was ok...
finished it in 20 minutes
half the class finished faster than me
who r the singers?Originally posted by MooKu:fifi do you need pop xmas carols to play for christmas?
i look at a pineapple and my tongue starts to itchOriginally posted by udontknowme:never tried pineapple strudel....
i like pineapples!
die...i miss durians....
sian mehOriginally posted by Pitot:wah lan eh. damn sian. 1 hr
i was digging through my CDs and i found a CD...Originally posted by skeujin:who r the singers?
so sad. u live to far from town.Originally posted by laurence82:sian meh
i am used to it
at least she never throw awayOriginally posted by Pitot:Last christmas.. i gave u my heart but the very next day.. you gave it away..
WHAM!
errr no hanson pls...Originally posted by MooKu:i was digging through my CDs and i found a CD...
Xmas Moments with M1
and I've also got a Hanson CD - Snowed In.
It was recorded during their earlier days so Taylor and Zac still sound squeaky
nonetheless, I still enjoy them cos Christmas carols are all nice!
this year to save from my tears.. i gave it to someone special..Originally posted by MooKu:at least she never throw away
oh yah!Originally posted by skeujin:errr no hanson pls...
i had one w madonna n run dmc n a few others but i lost the disc..
MCQ.Originally posted by MooKu:why exam finish so fast one!
here we don't have enough time to write leh.
i wonder why they give so little time for examinations.
why 3 weeks later?Originally posted by laurence82:if mookie gib me her heart, i wont give it away next day
maybe three weeks later![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:if mookie gib me her heart, i wont give it away next day
hmm.. im tempted to get the corrine may xmas album. bt one whole album one singer abit boringOriginally posted by MooKu:oh yah!
i also have the muppets!
hanson nice mah... from the album "This Time Around" onwards, I think the singing has improved.
And the songs are mostly, if not all, terrific! (if you turn a deaf ear to the vocals)
hola hola....Originally posted by StarPuppy:harlow all![]()
what was that paper? psychology?Originally posted by udontknowme:MCQ.
47 questions
2 are give free marks one...can anyhow chose any letter...
but for math papers its usually 3 hours and most people sit thru most of it...
no la long ago back liaosOriginally posted by udontknowme:hola hola....
not sleeping again??
just got home from the pizza outing?