dating say dating.. orh online sian siao mei meis with 'ish' language.... simi personal isuesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la long ago back liaos
was busy doing some personal issues![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
but if gib to me..i dun mind...![]()
puppy-chan, pls change into the furry slippers before you come inOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
no lorrs...i neber sian mei mei lorrs...wah raus..anyhow say mi...Originally posted by skeujin:dating say dating.. orh online sian siao mei meis with 'ish' language.... simi personal isues![]()
yeah...Originally posted by MooKu:what was that paper? psychology?
your exam sounds darned nice leh!
math!
math is tough when it gets to the advanced levels.
...maybe except for tammy
he's like a math genius
can give it back to u after i examine itOriginally posted by MooKu:why 3 weeks later?
hohoho christmas carols the more people sing the merrier!Originally posted by skeujin:hmm.. im tempted to get the corrine may xmas album. bt one whole album one singer abit boring
harrosOriginally posted by ^spidee^:hello everybody.![]()
bunny slippers arh?Originally posted by MooKu:puppy-chan, pls change into the furry slippers before you come in
Originally posted by StarPuppy:no lorrs...i neber sian mei mei lorrs...wah raus..anyhow say mi...![]()
mi dunch sian meimei de lorrs
ello spideeOriginally posted by ^spidee^:hello everybody.![]()
i had your cousin for supper - bak chor mee.Originally posted by udontknowme:harros
hey Pup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ello spidee![]()
my heart is lost...Originally posted by MooKu:
i usually keep my heart locked up in a little wooden box at home... so nobody can steal it when i'm not paying attention...
wow even soci as wellOriginally posted by udontknowme:yeah...
psych and socio first year confirm is MCQ papers...
math.....yucks...
i still need to take a stats course next year...
what r u taking?need to write essays??
was it niceOriginally posted by ^spidee^:i had your cousin for supper - bak chor mee.![]()
Been in Pluto for far to long ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:my heart is lost...![]()
udon has no heart![]()
*runs off*
FASTER PUT YOUR OWN HAND UP!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Bad gals will be spank by me.... hands up if u are one.![]()
it was yummy!Originally posted by udontknowme:was it nice
so long its not udon mee i dunch care![]()