orh i forgot u attached liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no lorrs...i neber sian mei mei lorrs...wah raus..anyhow say mi...![]()
mi dunch sian meimei de lorrs
but if i give it to you, i won't want it back...Originally posted by laurence82:can give it back to u after i examine it![]()
dunno about science...but math you have to write a lot as well...Originally posted by MooKu:wow even soci as well
life is unfair
yeh... i can't really think of any subjects save for math and science, that don't require essay-writing.
next year i've got 2 law papers... completely essays x_x
hi Mookie. Just now dunno who left also Mooku, right also Mooku..Originally posted by MooKu:herros spidee
be careful when u sign any document hor...
now u can be charged in court
and pls change into the furry slippers before u enter...
for puppy ish bunny slippers
for spidee ish piggy slippers
Originally posted by udontknowme:FASTER PUT YOUR OWN HAND UP!!!
since when mi is attached? wah raus...u hor ish good in making story lorrsOriginally posted by skeujin:orh i forgot u attached liao
wat!!Originally posted by ^spidee^:hi Mookie. Just now dunno who left also Mooku, right also Mooku..
piggy slippers? pig trotters?![]()
nitenite....Originally posted by StarPuppy:today sad sad
so i go sleep early early![]()
si udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:nitenite....
sleep is good
puppy u ok?Originally posted by StarPuppy:today sad sad
so i go sleep early early![]()
no lah.....i ate it one day many many years ago...Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
udon is not no heart lah
maybe your heart is sleeping
dun use tt sian siao mei mei "ish" language on me....Originally posted by StarPuppy:since when mi is attached? wah raus...u hor ish good in making story lorrs
always anyhow say
dun worry..i am fineOriginally posted by MooKu:puppy u ok?
dey never scold u all ah?Originally posted by FireIce:got one year i had a chalet with frens at DTE, near xmas
at nite we went out for carolling....
start knocking on other chalets' doors and say hi, merry xmas.....then we started singing....
dui mian de nuu hai kan guo lai
kan guo lai kan guo lai![]()
u never tio sian and u understand so its ok laOriginally posted by skeujin:dun use tt sian siao mei mei "ish" language on me....![]()
No lah, never say bad stuff lah. Just teasing ah Lau only..Originally posted by MooKu:wat!!
warraos can u all stop talking about me
like dun even mention me even once pls x_x
i so pai seh u know
and i dunno what are u all saying behind my back
hmm u want to wear the pig trotters boots also can.
me haven't taken a science paper since i left sec schOriginally posted by udontknowme:dunno about science...but math you have to write a lot as well...all the workings and stuff
argh....law....yeah lor...im thinking of dropping the history course cos i cant memorize stuff and i dont like essays![]()
that course which you have to write those 2 papers is compulsory??
did you see my planeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:si udon
neber come again![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:dun use tt sian siao mei mei "ish" language on me....![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u never tio sian and u understand so its ok la![]()
me NOT available...Originally posted by MooKu:
puppy is trying to sian cheeken![]()
dunOriginally posted by ^spidee^:No lah, never say bad stuff lah. Just teasing ah Lau only..![]()
high school bio i had to write A LOT...Originally posted by MooKu:me haven't taken a science paper since i left sec sch
hmm if history isn't compulsory, then perhaps it's better to replace it with something you're stronger in, for history might just pull ur overall grades down... is it compulsory?
mine isn't... i picked them out of my own free will
I didn't talk about you hor..Originally posted by MooKu:dun
otherwise i might just develop a phobia of meeting y'all