latin? u mean the language itself? or latin studies (if there's such a thing)?Originally posted by udontknowme:high school bio i had to write A LOT...others were ok...dunno about uni. just know that they have labs to do too...
hist isnt compulsory....just thinking of taking something different...maybe i will take latin
*dies*
arr...why'd you take it then...how many words essay??
you missed out peetoot also leh...Originally posted by MooKu:suddenly,
fifi
noopi
ditzy
bassie
banana
all disappear
i mean, dun tease himOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I didn't talk about you hor..![]()
space shuttle to pluto doesnt leave for another 6mths... wait hor.. b patientOriginally posted by udontknowme:fifi got the wu jian dao song?? can send me??![]()
please?
okieOriginally posted by MooKu:i mean, dun tease him
if not next time he dun wanna go for the outings i'm attending
why so stressed?Originally posted by FireIce:me busy.......and stressed............
i have no idea. ahahaha....*dies*Originally posted by MooKu:latin? u mean the language itself? or latin studies (if there's such a thing)?
there's this latin saying...
quidquid latine dictum sit, altum videtur.
anything in latin sounds profound
Originally posted by skeujin:space shuttle to pluto doesnt leave for another 6mths... wait hor.. b patient
sounds like you have a good variety of courses to choose from.Originally posted by udontknowme:i have no idea. ahahaha....*dies*![]()
just take it for funuse the chance i have now to take whatever i want...
cos when i choose my major then i cant take rubbish courses
my mom used to learn latin...
so she can help me...

err....ok lahOriginally posted by MooKu:sounds like you have a good variety of courses to choose from.
for me... if i'm studying in the UK, there's also a wide variety. But because locally SIM is a business-y institute, the courses made available to external students are painfully limited.
i was all excited because i thought i could study things like criminal law and islamic banking, but it turned out those weren't available
yesss learn latin!
having a mom who learnt that... is so handy
which part look like?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Got frontal shot of this gal..? she looked uncannily like my ex colleague.
The face and the smile. Bt my ex-colleague confirm older than her.Originally posted by FireIce:which part look like?
the boobs?

he sarporting the losing team?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Pitot wun be very happy when he comes in.![]()
hug it to go sleepOriginally posted by MooKu:i wanted to look for alarm clocks
but i ended up getting this:
so cute!
Originally posted by udontknowme:he sarporting the losing team?
and ur sarporting the currently winning team?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
YES!!!![]()