why you no jio me??Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Wanted to go lim teh + supper but my usual partner no reply. Another friend oso no reply.
FI... come down leh... I pay for ya cab fare from Ubin?![]()
Not a fan of West Ham bt it's ABM la.Originally posted by udontknowme:and ur sarporting the currently winning team?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Had a cosmic orgasm after Man Utd conceded a goal.
Got frontal shot of this gal..? she looked uncannily like my ex colleague.

Originally posted by udontknowme:why you no jio me??
you pay for my airticket i also can go leh....
sigh...
304?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Wanted to go lim teh + supper but my usual partner no reply. Another friend oso no reply.
FI... come down leh... I pay for ya cab fare from Ubin?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
.............Originally posted by FireIce:ahem~
i think egg shd keep it as side-face shot...........................
frontal and full.............eerrrm........can jus keep in ur comp........no need show..........
whoa now u quote, i dun have to remove them liao.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
OBF material.![]()
whats OBF??Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
OBF material.![]()
Ermmmmm 16+++?Originally posted by FireIce:304?
u pay for me cab fare from ubin
wat about going back to ubin?
Eclair from "Kiddy Grade". wikiOriginally posted by FireIce:wat character she was dressing up as ah?
cannot id.

Walk in anytime to view the Babes in our Original Babe Forum.Originally posted by udontknowme:whats OBF??
yeah, but he wants to see mah.Originally posted by skeujin:think egg shd have jus stuk to the profile pic. he other 2 spoiled the whole thing
Originally posted by Pitot:Knn. toopid players cant wake up their idea
cum gong!![]()