toopid. The ref also got abit of consistency problem.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
It's the West Ham players who eventually woke up their idea. Rooney even had to defend a shot destined for goal in the final minutes. Bet the getting their hair dry later by Sir Alex..
K.. enuff of sokker talk...![]()
Dunno if the fish head beehoon still there or not. Long time din eat a proper meal there. Oni jiak the Zhi Cha once in a while.Originally posted by FireIce:167 ah?
dun like the fish head beehoon there liao leh
dun 4get midnite charge leh
japanese or chineseOriginally posted by Pitot:Which one sounds more easier to do?
Chinese art
Hindu art
Buddism art
Islamic art
Nanyang style
Japanese art
Korean art
SEA art................
the last time i was there.......which was darn long ago.......they oredi changed hands.........not the last time i like tt one............Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Dunno if the fish head beehoon still there or not. Long time din eat a proper meal there. Oni jiak the Zhi Cha once in a while.
Even if on... *sees clock*.. by the time u done with make-up and all... quite late too. Now raining again.![]()
err got help questions.Originally posted by FireIce:chinese art
but tts a hell lot to write
Is her hair for real? I tght she looked kinda nice. Eeew... think it's jus me.Originally posted by ^tamago^:the character also wear one side sock....
her safety pants was black in colour...![]()
i also like her hairOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Is her hair for real? I tght she looked kinda nice. Eeew... think it's jus me.![]()

how abt concentrating on the strokes instead of general comparing?Originally posted by Pitot:err got help questions.
Some ask me compare with jap...
some ask me compare with hindu..
den got one whole chunk on the different dynasty..
600 nia...Originally posted by udontknowme:how many words you have to write?
aiyo.Originally posted by FireIce:how abt concentrating on the strokes instead of general comparing?
liddat ar....concentrate on one small area of whatever topic you pick lor...since so few words...Originally posted by Pitot:600 nia...
i just saw the peranakan and the one abt nothing unique in singaporea's art scence..
very easy.. i bomb all my lecturers.
i not writing short storyOriginally posted by FireIce:600words
tts like just the introduction leh
i tot need like 5000 words...........................................
like tt one ahOriginally posted by Pitot:aiyo.
wad i meant by help questions is..
i got a list of questions to choose from. 25 to be exact. den from the questions, u have sub questions.. this are here to guide you to write up ur essay.. sorry for the confusion.
Nevermind... you yuan zai A-Hui.Originally posted by FireIce:yeah, by the time i dress up, make up, walk down, take ferry to mainland, get cab.........we can have breakfast!
when i had to write 5000 words essay..5000 wasnt even enoughOriginally posted by FireIce:600words
tts like just the introduction leh
i tot need like 5000 words...........................................
If i take peranaken i will do batik..Originally posted by udontknowme:liddat ar....concentrate on one small area of whatever topic you pick lor...since so few words...
unless they ask you to put A LOT of info in the essay...
waiting for u to date me leh..............hahahahhahaaaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Nevermind... you yuan zai A-Hui.![]()
we art students brain function diff from u all jc one ok. we is cum gong.Originally posted by FireIce:like tt one ah
then everyone's essay will be the same loh
urs wun stand out.........cannot score pt...............
Her smile caaught my attention. The grin and that side look..... distracted me from thesokker match jus now.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i also like her hair![]()