Good grief I'm outta the system... ask me to write a 500 words essay on the arts.... bu ru ask me to hand out pamplets in Orchard for free.Originally posted by Pitot:i not writing short story
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Her smile caaught my attention. The grin and that side look..... distracted me from thesokker match jus now.![]()
i dunno if u know the history head now..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Good grief I'm outta the system... ask me to write a 500 words essay on the arts.... bu ru ask me to hand out pamplets in Orchard for free.![]()
u can pai my namecards at orchard rd for free......Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Good grief I'm outta the system... ask me to write a 500 words essay on the arts.... bu ru ask me to hand out pamplets in Orchard for free.![]()
hahaha... yeh... it's kinda late and it's raining... na li ren shou ni lin yuuuuuu.Originally posted by FireIce:waiting for u to date me leh..............hahahahhahaaa
but not this kind of last minute jio supper at ur territory kind.......
find me and the gay beng at my favourite placeOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:hahaha... yeh... it's kinda late and it's raining... na li ren shou ni lin yuuuuuu.
Anything on tml nite for u?![]()
heh... I dun even recalled having some lecturer that teaches art history. Wait... there was but no need write article one.Originally posted by Pitot:i dunno if u know the history head now..
he got beard and no hair on top one..![]()
Gd luck if I 'accidentally' pass on to Steven Lim.Originally posted by FireIce:u can pai my namecards at orchard rd for free......![]()
u no hair oso old liao la.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:heh... I dun even recalled having some lecturer that teaches art history. Wait... there was but no need write article one.
dun think he need me.....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Gd luck if I 'accidentally' pass on to Steven Lim.![]()
aiyer... wanna date u one on one de.Originally posted by FireIce:find me and the gay beng at my favourite place
by the way, need to discuss me logo thing oso rite......
got.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:aiyer... wanna date u one on one de.
That logo thingy... best if Kopi can sits in cos I had a lil talk wif him at KSB outing bt nothing came out from it I think.
I act stylo like prison break guy cannot ah.Originally posted by Pitot:u no hair oso old liao la.
dunno he working tml or notOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:aiyer... wanna date u one on one de.
That logo thingy... best if Kopi can sits in cos I had a lil talk wif him at KSB outing bt nothing came out from it I think.
he is handsome.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I act stylo like prison break guy cannot ah.![]()
Went moo moo land.... sits on the vast grassland and counting the cows jumping over the fences?Originally posted by Pitot:hmm. mooku di to lok?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I act stylo like prison break guy cannot ah.![]()

oh. nevermind then.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Went moo moo land.... sits on the vast grassland and counting the cows jumping over the fences?![]()