i rem jurong last east central, used to have this stall selling very nice fish and chips, all the extra ingredients tooOriginally posted by MooKu:where's aston?
must be cheap (below $10 or slightly above $10) ley
i'm going to pok gai soon
and actually i don't like steak
i prefer fish n chips
not even chicken cutlet or lamb chops
only fish and chips
lousy!Originally posted by ditzy:I can only make pasta.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Maybe i should call it off huh?
I lazy to go down Shenton Way now
:S
aston is opposite katong mallOriginally posted by MooKu:where's aston?
must be cheap (below $10 or slightly above $10) ley
i'm going to pok gai soon
and actually i don't like steak
i prefer fish n chips
not even chicken cutlet or lamb chops
only fish and chips
but jurong east is farOriginally posted by laurence82:i rem jurong last east central, used to have this stall selling very nice fish and chips, all the extra ingredients too
otherwise, i dont really see any good fish and chips around
i can directly email or phone my agentOriginally posted by choco B:Go down abit waste time lah if not interested LOL
But if you DO go down, also check on your agent and see if she got any job openings for you...
Originally posted by FireIce:cant stand the aston guy keep promoting aston........
found out it's his shop......
thinking whether to close the thread.....
closeeeeeee~Originally posted by FireIce:cant stand the aston guy keep promoting aston........
Originally posted by laurence82:i can directly email or phone my agent
he is a suave korean guy btw, want me to intro him to u?![]()
for me, i am ok with battered or breaded, but if its good, it should be hot, sweet, mix very nicely with the lemonOriginally posted by MooKu:but jurong east is far
fish and chips ah
actually i dunno
i don't think i can tell whether it's good or bad
as long as its breaded
hot and crispy
with a fillet of fish inside that's not too thin (a la SIM)
i'm happy![]()
or battered also can
but battered fish n chips hm good ones harder to find.
you mean tamago?Originally posted by FireIce:cant stand the aston guy keep promoting aston........
really ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:aston is opposite katong mall
steak is slightly above $10
i think they have fish and chips too, shd be below $10
as long as i have lots of tartare sauce or honey mustard... oooohhh...Originally posted by laurence82:for me, i am ok with battered or breaded, but if its good, it should be hot, sweet, mix very nicely with the lemon
if its super good, they have buttered toasted bread, and whole lot of nice side ingredients
Because your stomach throws up everything whether you like it or not after the anesthesia wears off, due to its relaxed state.Originally posted by MooKu:really ah?
hm.
but it's far ley.
i mean, i must walk far far
ok i dun wanna limit my choices yet
what else should i crave for?
why before operation must fast?
tartare?Originally posted by MooKu:as long as i have lots of tartare sauce or honey mustard... oooohhh...
they scared after they apply anaesthetics on you, u might puke your food out at themOriginally posted by MooKu:really ah?
hm.
but it's far ley.
i mean, i must walk far far
ok i dun wanna limit my choices yet
what else should i crave for?
why before operation must fast?
but its rare u get to meet an exotic foreign talentOriginally posted by choco B:Hahahah so good of you to think of me leh
Unfortunately I not into banking industry ... hehehhe!
waht did i tell you???Originally posted by ditzy:sekali old man is janice ong trying to promote tiramisu cakes.![]()
Stop smsing me to buy your stupid tiramisu cakes.Originally posted by TehJarVu:waht did i tell you???![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Because your stomach throws up everything whether you like it or not after the anesthesia wears off, due to its relaxed state.![]()