oopsOriginally posted by MooKu:as long as i have lots of tartare sauce or honey mustard... oooohhh...
wat wat?Originally posted by dinky1409:tartare?![]()
Water can lar, everything else, you will throw up. You can choose not to believe me, but at least take the advice on behalf of a nurse who's been thru OT.Originally posted by MooKu:
including water?
what if i play cheat and take one small sip of water in the morning of surgery day? will that make me throw up that small sip and bile???
if i obediently fast, will i throw up bile?
nite at museum is quite niceOriginally posted by FireIce:din get to use my complimentary tix for GV vvc.......
but then, got another pair for GV Marina platinum lounge......valid till 31st Jan 2007
hohohoh
can use it for The Last Dance!!!!
i think Confession of Pain oso quite good..........got yandaos................
honey mustard!!Originally posted by laurence82:oops
i forgot
i must have tartare sauce to call it good
haha
mustard, hmm i rarely use that on fish and chips
wow, its not everyday a yandao treat me dinnerOriginally posted by bluewinged:lau tml dinner ai mai?dun eat so ex one.![]()
suntec area haha after my work.Originally posted by laurence82:wow, its not everyday a yandao treat me dinner
where to go, larling?![]()
is that the correct spelling?Originally posted by MooKu:wat wat?
That's one of the movies they are screening at the movie outing for MINDEF troops tomorrow afternoon at vivocity.Originally posted by bluewinged:nite at museum is quite nice![]()
are u sure water can??Originally posted by ditzy:Water can lar, everything else, you will throw up. You can choose not to believe me, but at least take the advice on behalf of a nurse who's been thru OT.![]()
i never go fisherman wharf b4Originally posted by MooKu:honey mustard!!
if u go to fisherman's wharf
u can choose either that or tartare
then the table there's malt vinegar
and of cos salt pepper ketchup and chilli sauce
i loooove that place![]()
wisdom tooth? lol.. pwoer la..Originally posted by MooKu:are u sure water can??
the paper says "do not eat or drink anything"
this is turning out worse than i expected
i thought i'd just be sleepy and have aching gums and that's all
its that kind of no brainer laughing showOriginally posted by ditzy:That's one of the movies they are screening at the movie outing for MINDEF troops tomorrow afternoon at vivocity.![]()
quick go google before you say anything elseOriginally posted by dinky1409:is that the correct spelling?![]()
waitOriginally posted by bluewinged:suntec area haha after my work.
SOmetimes, you don't take everything at paper value.Originally posted by MooKu:are u sure water can??
the paper says "do not eat or drink anything"
this is turning out worse than i expected
i thought i'd just be sleepy and have aching gums and that's all
so sayangOriginally posted by FireIce:din get to use my complimentary tix for GV vvc.......
but then, got another pair for GV Marina platinum lounge......valid till 31st Jan 2007
hohohoh
can use it for The Last Dance!!!!
i think Confession of Pain oso quite good..........got yandaos................
haha i had alwys thought the spelling was tartar.. alamak sia...Originally posted by MooKu:quick go google before you say anything else
They are screening 3 movies for the troops tomorrow, so I'll avoid that area if I were you the entire afternoon. As to where they got the money to fund such outings, that's another issue.Originally posted by bluewinged:its that kind of no brainer laughing show![]()
mookie hopes to bring u dere someday soonOriginally posted by laurence82:i never go fisherman wharf b4
waiting for someone to bring me![]()
u not dating me watOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so sayang
tell me where i can get some more free tix k
or we can go marina sq foodcourt eat up to u haha i sms u going out alreadyOriginally posted by laurence82:wait
u were asking for a restaurant just to treat me dinner?
omg![]()