tartar or tartare also can laOriginally posted by dinky1409:haha i had alwys thought the spelling was tartar.. alamak sia...![]()
when i saw the trailer, i said wtfOriginally posted by bluewinged:nite at museum is quite nice![]()
jus now asking abt restaurants in suntec fountainOriginally posted by bluewinged:or we can go marina sq foodcourt eat up to u haha i sms u going out already![]()
hahaha your troops have to be happy to be efficient u knowOriginally posted by ditzy:They are screening 3 movies for the troops tomorrow, so I'll avoid that area if I were you the entire afternoon. As to where they got the money to fund such outings, that's another issue.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:but its rare u get to meet an exotic foreign talent
too bland for you?
how about a french?![]()
Hello? That's my homework you were borrowing.Originally posted by TehJarVu:when i saw the trailer, i said wtf
that was my secondary school composition, about exhibits coming live in a museum
i remember using that platform to showcase what i know about history...
haha suntec fountain is for today one ah lau nvm one anywhere also can some kopitiam downstairs also canOriginally posted by FireIce:jus now asking abt restaurants in suntain fountain
now oni bringing lau to MS foodcourt..............
Originally posted by MooKu:mookie hopes to bring u dere someday soon
i also not going with youOriginally posted by FireIce:u not dating me wat
so why i share my free tix with u
nabeizOriginally posted by bluewinged:or we can go marina sq foodcourt eat up to u haha i sms u going out already![]()
msn is on leh.......Originally posted by laurence82:eh, fifi not on msn har?
yalor yalorOriginally posted by FireIce:jus now asking abt restaurants in suntec fountain
now oni bringing lau to MS foodcourt..............
Originally posted by choco B:They taste salty leh LOL
Lemme know when you get to know some bankers , I not interested in Recruiters
lol.. msn nowsadays gong gong liao..Originally posted by FireIce:msn is on leh.......
u added me liao?
I think u have to PM me urs
mine is the sot sot version tt sometimes can add sometimes cannot add new ppl one............
you tasted them?Originally posted by choco B:They taste salty leh LOL
u and ur gal gal har?Originally posted by bluewinged:haha suntec fountain is for today one ah lau nvm one anywhere also can some kopitiam downstairs also canu wan to join us? im sure ah lau wun mind
ppl use the terms banker and hotelier so loosely u may be surprised wat you are gettingOriginally posted by choco B:They taste salty leh LOL
whar, mine is the windows dead messenger, still quite realiable.Originally posted by laurence82:WLM a lot of problem
other MSN versions dont get hang, this one can
this one is the only version that keep giving me things like too much msg sent in a minute, please try again later
means at times i cant reply back because they said i sent too many msgs...wtf
otherwise, its 'this message cannot be sent to recipient'
damn tulan
oei hong leongOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ppl use the terms banker and hotelier so loosely u may be surprised wat you are getting
to me wee cho yaw is a banker and ong beng seng is a hotelier![]()
knn i hate that dayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i'm dreaming of my convocation in april
i want to go and get my own gown and tam
but i am sick of my thesis...... i reorganising it until so luan...... but it's according to the examiner's stupid recommendations....... i think she is really stupid
the other examiner who is a guy, only gave 3 lines of comments and chop chop i finished what he wanted me to do oredi
women examiners are tooopid
lesson learnt from my female lecturers and examiners?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm dreaming of my convocation in april
i want to go and get my own gown and tam
but i am sick of my thesis...... i reorganising it until so luan...... but it's according to the examiner's stupid recommendations....... i think she is really stupid
the other examiner who is a guy, only gave 3 lines of comments and chop chop i finished what he wanted me to do oredi
women examiners are tooopid