i sweat for it for 4.5 years orediOriginally posted by mrsmall:knn i hate that day
on that day with the gown
all my hole body sweating inside
university gib one very thick gown
sibei sian![]()
results out liao ah?Originally posted by laurence82:i done so well
my friends were like teasing me
that day i wont be receiving the scroll, is i give the vice chancellor scroll![]()
out long time agoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:results out liao ah?
whao congratsOriginally posted by laurence82:out long time ago
woot~ CongratsOriginally posted by laurence82:i done so well
my friends were like teasing me
that day i wont be receiving the scroll, is i give the vice chancellor scroll![]()
this sem bad, but overall quite goodOriginally posted by TehJarVu:whao congrats
how well is well?
u will treat me dinnerOriginally posted by LinYu:woot~ Congrats![]()
not bad not badOriginally posted by laurence82:this sem bad, but overall quite good
coz i keep scoring As and Bs, few Cs![]()
aiyohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not bad not bad
my cousin's results quite bad
and he doesn't seem to be studying
everybody na ta mei ban fa, sigh...
that's why loh...Originally posted by laurence82:aiyoh
scoring bad results, nehmine, but he never thinks about his parents money meh?
i feel sad for the parents coz UOL fees are damn asspensive
then his parents never say anything?Originally posted by TehJarVu:that's why loh...
toopid fellow
his mother is a single parentOriginally posted by laurence82:then his parents never say anything?
complicatedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:his mother is a single parent
he shouts at her and throws tantrums
a problem kid
the mother dunno wat to do with him
and i read from his blog that he is gay
i dun think his mum even knows that
and i can't bear to tell her
Sigh people nowadaysOriginally posted by Manager433:Bought a wheelchair @ Toa Payoh Guardian. I was pushing the wheelcahir and pass a row of shops b4 Courts and this group of teenages boy make fun @ me and said some ugly remarks. Never mind. I loon. Next time they also will gets old.
For my dad. He discharge from TTSH today after a leg surgery. No strength to walk so I have to get him one.Originally posted by laurence82:Sigh people nowadays
What happened to your legs?
So you were just carrying a wheelchairOriginally posted by Manager433:For my dad. He discharge from TTSH today after a leg surgery. No strength to walk so I have to get him one.
That wheelchair damn heavy coz I bought a cheap one. Can't aford those ultra light weigh one that cost at least S$475.Originally posted by laurence82:So you were just carrying a wheelchair
These young punks deserved to be bashed up![]()

hahaOriginally posted by Manager433:That wheelchair damn heavy coz I bought a cheap one. Can't aford those ultra light weigh one that cost at least S$475.
Dun know why but I bo mood celebrate leh.Originally posted by LinYu:Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all not forgeting a Selemat Hari Raya to all Muslim friends