Originally posted by ^tamago^:wan dou sek...![]()
diaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oicc
thks ppl
my mum wants to eat mashed potato wtf
make urself la...Originally posted by TehJarVu:oicc
thks ppl
tamago corolla1Originally posted by ^tamago^:yougurt
my pillow oso like to eat, how to make the sauce that kfc used to cover the potato?Originally posted by laurence82:diao
KFC got delivery or not?Originally posted by FireIce:KFC whipped potato can or not
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oicc
thks ppl
do u know wat 62353535 is for?Originally posted by TehJarVu:KFC got delivery or not?
i got no potato at homeOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
boil then mash lor..
62353535Originally posted by TehJarVu:KFC got delivery or not?
Dunno. I long time never eat liao. I usually patronize MacOriginally posted by TehJarVu:KFC got delivery or not?
Where have you been? KFC offer kos have.Originally posted by TehJarVu:KFC got delivery or not?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:really?
i thot the 353535 is pizza hut?
i go check
enjoy urself...Originally posted by Pitot:
OK. confirm liao. i wanna go satay club.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:enjoy urself...![]()
i just came back after 4.5 years lehOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Where have you been? KFC offer kos have.![]()
when will u finally come out of ur cave and meet us?Originally posted by TehJarVu:really?
i thot the 353535 is pizza hut?
i go check
see their menu la.. family meal?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just came back after 4.5 years leh
min order $12 + $2 delivery
where can order so much $12?