order mcdonald's lor. they will deliver, even if u order a small fries.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just came back after 4.5 years leh
min order $12 + $2 delivery
where can order so much $12?
add delivery charge.......Originally posted by ^tamago^:order mcdonald's lor. they will deliver, even if u order a small fries.![]()
but you could be the next $10,000.00 winnerOriginally posted by FireIce:add delivery charge.......
the price for small fries is sha ren fang huo.............
Originally posted by ^tamago^:order mcdonald's lor. they will deliver, even if u order a small fries.![]()
my mum can only eat the nuggets, and she wants to eat mashed potatoOriginally posted by MooKu:order the chicken then put in the freezer or the fridge...
Small fries less than $2, + delivery charge $2 = $4.Originally posted by LinYu:but you could be the next $10,000.00 winner![]()
lolx. i suddenly wan to drink pepsi.Originally posted by FireIce:ur mom oso have cravings one sia..........
i suddenly wanna drink coke........
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:the hokkien mee wid charcoal is wad lorong ar?
of cos is mac lah......Originally posted by TehJarVu:mac's nuggets nicer or kfc's nuggets nicer?
coke more gassy den pepsi...................Originally posted by FireIce:dun relli like pepsi leh (unless bo bian, like when i in KFC)
me prefer coke
but i usually dun drink gassy drinks one.............
Mac nuggets is nicerOriginally posted by TehJarVu:mac's nuggets nicer or kfc's nuggets nicer?
BK CHICKEN TENDERSOriginally posted by TehJarVu:mac's nuggets nicer or kfc's nuggets nicer?
You can eat the fried chicken mah.Originally posted by TehJarVu:my mum can only eat the nuggets, and she wants to eat mashed potato
she can't eat the fried chicken loh
but i think can reach $12 lah
can order garlic bread also meh?
but menu no garlic bread worOriginally posted by MooKu:You can eat the fried chicken mah.
If you have cravings in the middle of the night
Just pop one piece into the toaster oven
Can order garlic bread too
i trying to suan him. ahem.Originally posted by FireIce:add delivery charge.......
the price for small fries is sha ren fang huo.............