When you dial 62353535, you'll be asked if you want to order from Pizza Hut or KFC. Just say "both" and you can order from both the Pizza Hut and KFC menu.Originally posted by TehJarVu:but menu no garlic bread wor
hello mooku..Originally posted by MooKu:When you dial 62353535, you'll be asked if you want to order from Pizza Hut or KFC. Just say "both" and you can order from both the Pizza Hut and KFC menu.

ok thanks cow cowOriginally posted by MooKu:When you dial 62353535, you'll be asked if you want to order from Pizza Hut or KFC. Just say "both" and you can order from both the Pizza Hut and KFC menu.
hello pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:hello mooku..
yes go go goOriginally posted by ^tamago^:KL got their own flash flood site
http://www.jpbdbkl.gov.my/index.cfm?method=E_Flood.Main
shld i fly to KL tml? S$150 return.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok thanks cow cow
cow cow is the BEST
bu ke qiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok thanks cow cow
cow cow is the BEST
merry christmas to you tooOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Merry Christmas Mooku again!![]()
I watching it just now. So lame lor. cat and dog got more advance technology than avg normal people.Originally posted by laurence82:Cats and Dogs on tv
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hahahaha my mum wants mashed potato and apple pie
ki wa bueh si
i told her off liaos![]()
u are one rich kidOriginally posted by ^tamago^:KL got their own flash flood site
http://www.jpbdbkl.gov.my/index.cfm?method=E_Flood.Main
shld i fly to KL tml? S$150 return.
Merry Christmas to you too !!!~Originally posted by sand king:Hello, merry christmas!
she dunno loh i had to tell herOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
she do know that they are from different restaurants rite?
Originally posted by laurence82:u are one rich kid
i always go KL on car or train
150 can buy return train tix for four five people
u suka suka got cravings then buy air tix
rich sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:she dunno loh i had to tell her![]()
i veri poor, i need moneyOriginally posted by Pitot:super rich.
no lah she is evil but not so evil lahOriginally posted by Pitot:ok.
later she knows but wan to make life difficult for you.![]()
talk to the one who can fly to KL lor.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i veri poor, i need money![]()