can la, u order one apple pie from mac.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah she is evil but not so evil lah![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:ok.
later she knows but wan to make life difficult for you.![]()
tammy jiejie i wan moneyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:KL got their own flash flood site
http://www.jpbdbkl.gov.my/index.cfm?method=E_Flood.Main
shld i fly to KL tml? S$150 return.
to me its just a public holioday.Originally posted by TehJarVu:waiting for christmas to come was so fun
now very sian liao
ye mu di chen![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:can la, u order one apple pie from mac.![]()
dun spoil her, she is oredi very spoiltOriginally posted by Pitot:can la, u order one apple pie from mac.![]()
like mother like son wor!Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun spoil her, she is oredi very spoilt
and she quite thrifty one (but very rich!), she won't want it that way...
Ok. so we can conclude that you telling her off is a right method of dealing with the problem.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun spoil her, she is oredi very spoilt
and she quite thrifty one (but very rich!), she won't want it that way...
not say cannot, but somehow the mood is not thereOriginally posted by Pitot:to me its just a public holioday.
I dont celebrate christmas..
why cant we have countdowns for hari raya, mid autmn oso?
This better.Originally posted by FireIce:get ur own car......drive her out to eat

i had a super dad who did everything for usOriginally posted by FireIce:like mother like son wor!
comercialismOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not say cannot, but somehow the mood is not there
only christmas can make it![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Ok, feels good to help the crapbox accelerate abit.
I go makan liao. bye bye.
Oh and bye to the ah soh who dont like to talk to little boys.![]()
i dunno how to fly planesOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:This better.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dunno how to fly planes
but my best friend last time was training as a pilot
but half way through he wanted to change path
so quitted based on medical grounds
we have drifted away
he's in the states now
woohoooo year end gloominess is getting into me
ph lah p. hols sounds so weirdOriginally posted by FireIce:i jus updated my thunderbird calendar with the p.hols for 2007
looks like we need more p.hols..........
simi ish p.hols?Originally posted by FireIce:i like to call p.hols leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fang pi de hole![]()