i like to flyOriginally posted by laurence82:u are one rich kid
i always go KL on car or train
150 can buy return train tix for four five people
u suka suka got cravings then buy air tix
rich sia
room temp milo + ice creamOriginally posted by MooKu:Should I have cold milo, room temperature milo, or ice cream?
all no good for ur teethOriginally posted by MooKu:Should I have cold milo, room temperature milo, or ice cream?
cold milo+ ice cream on top.Originally posted by MooKu:Should I have cold milo, room temperature milo, or ice cream?
why?Originally posted by FireIce:all no good for ur teeth
sweet ma.Originally posted by MooKu:why?
but i will rinse later....Originally posted by FireIce:cold and/or sweet stuff no good for teeth mah
I think so. yesterday late night affair with baseline only got 7 nia.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah 10 listeners, is this a record?
tap water best.Originally posted by MooKu:But I want to drink... ok maybe cold milo, no ice cream.
sbst: hot milo cannot... not supposed to take hot things.
today whole day very tired... i slept in the afternoon leow, now still very tired.
he dun like tt say then he wun have recurring business mahOriginally posted by MooKu:the doctor, when discharging the other patients, said they can eat ice-cream!
But got $$ leh.Originally posted by FireIce:he dun like tt say then he wun have recurring business mah
sgforum thousands of people, only got 20 listen music.Originally posted by FireIce:we hit more than 20 listeners before
long long time ago
hanorOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think so. yesterday late night affair with baseline only got 7 nia.