not you the DJ right?Originally posted by FireIce:we hit more than 20 listeners before
long long time ago
Originally posted by sbst275:I dun think Johor side got Christmas...
No NoOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Flooding mah
wat lao hokkien restaurant?Originally posted by seow:and that lao hokkien restaurant, my grandfather from two generations ago brought my laopeh eat, now no more.
Oh...Originally posted by sbst275:No No
If I'm not wrong, Christmas and New Year Day the Johor state govt dun take... Federal Terrority like KL confirm got take
Whether to officate as holiday or not depends on the state
Maybe that time is Baseline DJ..Originally posted by TehJarVu:not you the DJ right?![]()
confirm chop stampOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Maybe that time is Baseline DJ..![]()
originally at beach road, then moved.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat lao hokkien restaurant?
pajeromini is a nick?Originally posted by FireIce:tt time i think was pajeromini....
and we have it "live" at the irc # oso
i know of a hokkien restaurant that last time my parents liked to goOriginally posted by seow:originally at beach road, then moved.
got featured on tv a few years back.
the hay zo and kong bak pau tokkong.![]()
Why not FI sing and say jokes again..Originally posted by FireIce:tt time nick sing and say stupid jokes oso got many listeners........
There's 13 states leh... So end up you can get confusedOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Oh...
why now dun do liaos?Originally posted by FireIce:last time i read news and say dirty jokes on SMS......
those were the days lah............
now u all jus enjoy music can liao
But last time I haven't join sgF leh. Maybe other people also want to hear you saksy voice.Originally posted by FireIce:last time i read news and say dirty jokes on SMS......
those were the days lah............
now u all jus enjoy music can liao
dont thik so, it was just called lao hokkien, lau fu zian.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i know of a hokkien restaurant that last time my parents liked to go
it's called 'beng tin' in hokkien
also got famous kong bak pau
issit the same one?
but i can't remember where it is liao
oh so lau fu jian is the name, so desu neh....Originally posted by seow:dont thik so, it was just called lao hokkien, lau fu zian.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl complain damn pai tia loh
ask me to shuddup.......
so now dun talk over sms liao loh![]()