wah who dare ask fifi to shuddup siaOriginally posted by FireIce:ppl complain damn pai tia loh
ask me to shuddup.......
so now dun talk over sms liao loh![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh so lau fu jian is the name, so desu neh....
sounds familiar...
ya, got second feature on tv, they finally got driven off by the copycats.Originally posted by sbst275:Lao Fu Jian recently got into the limelight cos of copycat if I can remember correctlu
yeah...Originally posted by seow:ya, got second feature on tv, they finally got driven off by the copycats.
bbOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:cya guys. I wanna eat sarper liao.. brb @ 12+
hanor.Originally posted by sbst275:yeah...
Sad sia..
and also, how old is beethoven too?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:how old is mozart today?![]()
not very nice..Originally posted by TehJarVu:shroom burger nice?
got to buy this and a pineapple pie to make $12 becos cannot get my garlic bread tsk
sian liaoOriginally posted by seow:not very nice..
Forseeable that the server cannot handle the overwhelming listeners.Originally posted by TehJarVu:why now dun do liaos?
small too!Originally posted by seow:not very nice..
i was a DJ 2 years back in primary school. but me onli do basic mixing, mixing people's voice, still remember scratching the record when my fren does some stupid hip hop dance. but me now into eurodance and technoOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Forseeable that the server cannot handle the overwhelming listeners.![]()
so it was you!!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i was a DJ 2 years back in primary school. but me onli do basic mixing, mixing people's voice, still remember scratching the record when my fren does some stupid hip hop dance. but me now into eurodance and techno![]()
So now you are in Sec 2?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i was a DJ 2 years back in primary school.

if u're having a party out there, say yea.....*YYEAAAA** really having a party out there? *YYYYEAAAAAA*** put char hands up in the air!!!!!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:so it was you!!![]()
yar, learn DJ-ingOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:So now you are in Sec 2?