whar, suan wo, i oso like to eat thatOriginally posted by FireIce:aiyah...........i hungry liao
i go eat my ruffles BBQ
i'm stepping down next year as captain of AVA. getting 300dollars as retirement fund.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:yar, learn DJ-ing
sho good, now u noe why my msn nick is liddat liao, u got any DJ console or not ar? i long time never touch one liao, must feel the touch, maybe now i cannot even mix properly, dun say scratchOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i'm stepping down next year as captain of AVA. getting 300dollars as retirement fund.![]()
nbcb, how come so good.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i'm stepping down next year as captain of AVA. getting 300dollars as retirement fund.![]()
Great.. spend less time talking to ya pillow and more on the consoles. Dun forget to study well too.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:yar, learn DJ-ing
CD turntable, i dun wan the vinyl one, i no vinyl(i noe i dunno how to spell)Originally posted by FireIce:do u mean to say turntable?
last time i practice wid school one, but i no money buy the pioneer DVJ 1000, can mix the DVD, later my dad kpcbOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Great.. spend less time talking to ya pillow and more on the consoles. Dun forget to study well too.![]()
my pillow and i are hungryOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i eating kfc
delivery?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i eating kfc
hiya sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:ello Porky...![]()
and u tooOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:hello porky![]()
my pillow says hiOriginally posted by SGpork:and u too
hello
Work part time to get the $$ for your own set? Expensive hobby being a bedroom DJ.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:last time i practice wid school one, but i no money buy the pioneer DVJ 1000, can mix the DVD, later my dad kpcb
oh.. pls.. its really stink..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my pillow says hi![]()
resident DJ betterOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Work part time to get the $$ for your own set? Expensive hobby being a bedroom DJ.
Unless you and ya dad sits down one fine day and discuss abt your future career plan... else he wun write that cheque one.![]()
*fans pillow at sotong*Originally posted by mr_sotong:oh.. pls.. its really stink..![]()
yahOriginally posted by SGpork:delivery?
*steal some foOD* mmmmm.......taste quite goodOriginally posted by TehJarVu:my mum studied the reciept
she said expensive![]()