let me think...Originally posted by FireIce:was do u put in xmas steamboat?
turkey? ham? fruit cake? santa claus?
What is the bribing token?Originally posted by FireIce:we can discuss this over hi-tea
nice or notch?Originally posted by FireIce:lor 1 got da chang jin steamboat
which of theses is xmas-ish?Originally posted by skeujin:let me think...
scallops
prawns
pork
fish
fish balls
abalone
crab sticks
veggies
think tt was it
yummy.Originally posted by skeujin:let me think...
scallops
prawns
pork
fish
fish balls
abalone
crab sticks
veggies
think tt was it
reviewed in food forum before mahOriginally posted by laurence82:nice or notch?
then u can dream nong nong about all ur fantasies tooOriginally posted by udontknowme:you can dream nong nong![]()
aww. who knows? maybe they will this year.Originally posted by MooKu:no
they will ask me about my health
bf ah
somehow i don't think they will ever ask me this
me too!!Originally posted by udontknowme:i like big family gatherings
cannotOriginally posted by FireIce:we can discuss this over hi-tea
hate that stupid questionOriginally posted by Pitot:aww. who knows? maybe they will this year.![]()
Oh... ok ok ok ok gam sia~~~ Now I noe da route liao... Dat time gong gong walked 1 round da neighbourhood to kallang MRT den all da wae to national stadium.Originally posted by Pitot:I take that u went to the You tiao da wang from taiwan..
Sure.
you will miss me dep depOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
BAN NOOPI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
hohoho~~
my BESTEST xmas prezzie![]()
oh......so u are suggesting we do it at ur place? on ur bed?Originally posted by laurence82:cannot
i dont want to be seen bribing u
my one and only fantasy ish erm....invloves you...Originally posted by laurence82:then u can dream nong nong about all ur fantasies too
no lahOriginally posted by Pitot:aww. who knows? maybe they will this year.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:ok.....i go your house and wake you up then
let me know if you ever need someone to wake you up k
i'll do this job for.....say....$10000 a day
Originally posted by FireIce:oh......so u are suggesting we do it at ur place? on ur bed?
Moo~~~?Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
hmmm.....Originally posted by MooKu:me too!!
but nowadays on family gathering, no longer do everyone turn up...
the people around my age or older some have their own activities
those younger than me, some also have their own programmes lined up
Originally posted by FireIce:oh......so u are suggesting we do it at ur place? on ur bed?
my extended family didnt have an all out gathering for a long time after my dad quarrelled with his sis in lawOriginally posted by MooKu:me too!!
but nowadays on family gathering, no longer do everyone turn up...
the people around my age or older some have their own activities
those younger than me, some also have their own programmes lined up
mine will..Originally posted by udontknowme:hate that stupid question
but then...my relatives never ask those kinda stuff...hohoho~