what food?Originally posted by Bontakun:Moo~~~?
Food~~~~~~~~~~~~~ -oo-
what makes you think so???Originally posted by TehJarVu:you will miss me dep dep
do what in my place or on my bed?Originally posted by FireIce:oh......so u are suggesting we do it at ur place? on ur bed?
ah hah.. lucky ur sis there.Originally posted by MooKu:no lah
they will sure ask about my health u-know-what
especially when i just went under the knife last week
then they will turn their attention to my sis the newly-wed and ask when they are planning to have kids
I ate ice cream, chocolates and porridge in da last 28 hrs.Originally posted by MooKu:what food?
I'm craving for everything except porridge and chocolates and ice-cream
yarOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u everyday fly over to see me ah?
again, dream and wait long long whatever ur fantasy isOriginally posted by udontknowme:my one and only fantasy ish erm....invloves you...
Originally posted by udontknowme:what makes you think so???![]()
hehehe....go sleep lah...then wake up early and do your work
or do your work from 4 am to 9 am...no one is on the forums at this time
hmmm....try jelloOriginally posted by MooKu:what food?
I'm craving for everything except porridge and chocolates and ice-cream
after my sisOriginally posted by Pitot:ah hah.. lucky ur sis there.
But after she got kids.. you will be the next target board...![]()
eat streamboat on your bed lor. What do you think?Originally posted by laurence82:do what in my place or on my bed?
i like ur new avatar!Originally posted by TehJarVu:we didn't finish the nuggets just now
my mum finished her big whipped potato
i couldn't finish mine
so toopid, buy 2 big whipped potato
and we shared the shroom burger and pineapple pie
i no like kfc delivery
Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm waa i wanna get married soon!!!!!!!!!!'![]()
You scare off many ppl liao.Originally posted by MooKu:after my sis
got my brother
and another cousin who is my brother's age
and a cousin 2 yrs older dan me
hmmm waa i wanna get married soon!!!!!!!!!!'![]()
I hate broken families..Originally posted by laurence82:my extended family didnt have an all out gathering for a long time after my dad quarrelled with his sis in law
but few years ago we started gatherings all over again, and with my grandma death this year, i think we grown closer
the bribing.......Originally posted by laurence82:do what in my place or on my bed?
the steamboat pot was red...Originally posted by FireIce:which of theses is xmas-ish?
oooooo udon i loooove you!Originally posted by udontknowme:hmmm....try jello
or steamed eggs...do you someone who knows how to make those?
i might as well fly over...Originally posted by udontknowme:yar
thats why its $10000 a day
nononononononoOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()
LAZER GUN pew pew pew...................Originally posted by MooKu:after my sis
got my brother
and another cousin who is my brother's age
and a cousin 2 yrs older dan me
hmmm waa i wanna get married soon!!!!!!!!!!'![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:the steamboat pot was red...![]()
errr...make what??Originally posted by MooKu:oooooo udon i loooove you!
i forgot about steamed eggs
tomorrow i can make some
i don't usually eat jelly
there was once my colleague made me this yummy jelly with nuts and yogurt in it
u know how to make?