oh, i still can't see itOriginally posted by MooKu:i like ur new avatar!
it looks cheery
its ok!Originally posted by Bontakun:You scare off many ppl liao.![]()
That is sad... even the last journey also no peace...Originally posted by Pitot:I hate broken families..
My buddy was the only grandson in his family.. his grandma saying him alot..
when the ah gong died. the family fight over money..
now the ah ma died, they fight even more.
Before the ah ma pass away, all fight to pay for the father's funeral.
Now with both parents gone, they fight over who is to pay.. bloody hell..
My grp of friends were with his family to support them the whole 3 days of the wake. den we see all the fighting.. bloody disgrace..
in the end the ah ma gave my friend and his dad the money..
but to avoid the tongues wagging.. they spent it on the funeral..
then faster fly over lor....kekeke....Originally posted by ^tamago^:i might as well fly over...![]()
crab stick also redOriginally posted by skeujin:the steamboat pot was red...![]()
what lazer gun???? @_@Originally posted by Pitot:LAZER GUN pew pew pew...................
Then I out liao. coz I remember you dun accept ugly. AND I one of them.Originally posted by MooKu:its ok!
this is called Filtering: Level One
only the strongest will survive
lucky my family quarrel only down to my dad and my aunt onlyOriginally posted by Pitot:I hate broken families..
My buddy was the only grandson in his family.. his grandma saying him alot..
when the ah gong died. the family fight over money..
now the ah ma died, they fight even more.
Before the ah ma pass away, all fight to pay for the father's funeral.
Now with both parents gone, they fight over who is to pay.. bloody hell..
My grp of friends were with his family to support them the whole 3 days of the wake. den we see all the fighting.. bloody disgrace..
in the end the ah ma gave my friend and his dad the money..
but to avoid the tongues wagging.. they spent it on the funeral..
nono the jello with yogurt and nutsOriginally posted by udontknowme:errr...make what??
the steamed eggs??
yes...
jello....i think you can get them in singapore supermarkets...
i used to eat that a lot when i had hand foot mouth disease when i was about 3![]()
along with soups...
if not hi tea, then bribe with what?Originally posted by FireIce:the bribing.......
cannot be the hi-tea rite?
Plasma cannon then. A few click and all you hear is a loud bang followed by heat and charred smell.Originally posted by MooKu:what lazer gun???? @_@
no prob.Originally posted by Bontakun:That is sad... even the last journey also no peace...
Can send my condolences to your fren?![]()
*phew*Originally posted by MooKu:nonononononono
kidding only
cos i count count count
look like going to be my turn soon
so i anyhow say
u ugly meh?Originally posted by Bontakun:Then I out liao. coz I remember you dun accept ugly. AND I one of them.![]()
do u like mango puddings?Originally posted by MooKu:oooooo udon i loooove you!
i forgot about steamed eggs
tomorrow i can make some
i don't usually eat jelly
there was once my colleague made me this yummy jelly with nuts and yogurt in it
u know how to make?
noOriginally posted by MooKu:nono the jello with yogurt and nuts![]()
Hmm... but I abit fear for your fren. This is not a healthy family situation and may affect everyone involved.Originally posted by Pitot:no prob.
its just the way it goes. i was afraid that my friends family will not like us being there.. but in the end they were pretty apprciative.
Because most of the pek kim were from our side.. where as the guests from the other family side were only good at creating trouble..![]()
it means pretty soon you will be on the chopping board.Originally posted by MooKu:what lazer gun???? @_@
Add lazer onto gun lor.Originally posted by MooKu:what lazer gun???? @_@

nono why suddenly pitot use laser gun?Originally posted by Bontakun:Plasma cannon then. A few click and all you hear is a loud bang followed by heat and charred smell.![]()
why you phewOriginally posted by laurence82:*phew*![]()
Ugly is in us. Its which part you see the ugliness in the person that matters to you.Originally posted by MooKu:u ugly meh?
i dun believe.
some day must see for myself.
I hope i surviveOriginally posted by MooKu:its ok!
this is called Filtering: Level One
only the strongest will survive
It reminded me alot of SINGAPORE DREAMING...Originally posted by Bontakun:Hmm... but I abit fear for you fren. This is not a healthy family situation and may affect everyone involved.
Ah Lau's case is better but still needs attention oso.