If it is related to what you are studying and what u are going to pursue. I can accept. But when u are doing something totally unrelated. its a thorn in the flesh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:maths can be fun
i only realise tat in poly![]()
i love maths tooOriginally posted by MooKu:I love Math!
Even though in the higher levels, Math is very tough, but once you understand how it works, very fun!
But my Math is lousy... don't like to use my brain too much nowadays.
Originally posted by FireIce:must take out the "4"
cannot jus let it disappear like tt
yupOriginally posted by Pitot:If it is related to what you are studying and what u are going to pursue. I can accept. But when u are doing something totally unrelated. its a thorn in the flesh.![]()
I hate maths. Hate it since primary sch. Now I dun hate it coz I dun do it anymore. Yay~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by MooKu:I love Math!
Even though in the higher levels, Math is very tough, but once you understand how it works, very fun!
But my Math is lousy... don't like to use my brain too much nowadays.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:12x©÷-20x-8 = 0
3x©÷-5x-2 = 0
(3x+1)(x-2) = 0
x = -1/3 or 2
but mookie still the best.![]()
tammy is right... i put wrong sign leowOriginally posted by MooKu:12x^2 - 20x = 8
3x^2 - 5x - 2 = 0
(3x - 1) (x+2) = 0
x= 1/3 or -2
you never pay attention in class.
so tat pillow cannot copy tamago's workOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
how come yours got copyright one
i dun understand how from 3x^2 -5x-2 = 0Originally posted by ^tamago^:12x©÷-20x-8 = 0
3x©÷-5x-2 = 0
(3x+1)(x-2) = 0
x = -1/3 or 2
but mookie still the best.![]()
tammy is right... i put wrong sign leowOriginally posted by MooKu:12x^2 - 20x = 8
3x^2 - 5x - 2 = 0
(3x - 1) (x+2) = 0
x= 1/3 or -2
you never pay attention in class.
came down from sbh ah?Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
u know cross multiplication?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i dun understand how from 3x^2 -5x-2 = 0
come to (3x-1)(x+2)??
or u can choose not to use the cross table methodOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:i dun understand how from 3x^2 -5x-2 = 0
come to (3x-1)(x+2)??
i dunno, alt+0178 should give " ² " but mine kena formatted by the forum until copyright sign. i went to change it back liao.Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
how come yours got copyright one
yoz tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nobody miss me ah?
i slogging so hard, want to die oredi
3x^2 -5x-2 = 0Originally posted by MooKu:u know cross multiplication?
i know why seow say i'm mean to you leow
yeah, flew downOriginally posted by seow:came down from sbh ah?![]()
now i know how to make pitot sickOriginally posted by Pitot:All these maths is making me sick
I go out for awhile.