my side wont be affectedOriginally posted by sbst275:Hopefully the floodwaters would recede totally by then
oh ok...Originally posted by alexkusu:my side wont be affected
also moving to new house...situated on high ground
so yeah![]()
sg got high n low grounds?Originally posted by sbst275:oh ok...
But ok lah, aft the flood just nice, new furniture...
So funny, in Malaysia it all depends on your ground unlike here, almost totally dependent on the drainage system
You tink you Wei Xiao Bao har? 7 person 1 bed.Originally posted by alexkusu:Beyonce..
i always think of stickin to my own culture
but the I dun mind lead the singer of PCD...if they come together in half a dozen
7 person, sharing one bed![]()
Actually got..Originally posted by alexkusu:sg got high n low grounds?
Wei Xiao Bao can be my role model maOriginally posted by Bontakun:You tink you Wei Xiao Bao har? 7 person 1 bed.![]()
floodings usually happen which area?Originally posted by sbst275:Actually got..
Chinatown, Shenton Way are actually considered lower ground...
But once the Marina Barrage is completed there goes the flooding
He dress like a pitot loh. peetootOriginally posted by MooKu:I dunno. I never learnt about the history of the arts.
Maybe hor. I think Mozart wrote his music so he'd have an income to squander away.
Well... some people just wanna be loud and stand out...
Hmm how does pitot dress?
ChinatownOriginally posted by alexkusu:floodings usually happen which area?
orh, expected thenOriginally posted by sbst275:Chinatown
Shenton Way
Thomson Rd/ Olive Rd
Bt Timah Rd (Near Turf City)
Bt Timah that one is because of drainage... Last time they forgot to widen the canal thereOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh, expected then
insurance company got cover flood damage?
He lucky he survived with his fantastic talking. I can see some form of trend btwn you and him, but eh... SG dun allow polygamy.Originally posted by alexkusu:Wei Xiao Bao can be my role model ma![]()
Buy QQ.Originally posted by alexkusu:i wan buy new car!
thinkin rx7..my fren say damn ugly n kns
maybe audi..
or shud i wait for R34 skyline![]()
a pitot does not wear clothes.Originally posted by Bontakun:He dress like a pitot loh. peetoot
How you noe he no wear clothes...? Oh dear... you PEEP!!!Originally posted by MooKu:a pitot does not wear clothes.![]()
wat trend between me n himOriginally posted by Bontakun:He lucky he survived with his fantastic talking. I can see some form of trend btwn you and him, but eh... SG dun allow polygamy.![]()
dun wan, later ppl pop my cherryOriginally posted by Bontakun:Buy QQ.![]()
Humsup.Originally posted by alexkusu:wat trend between me n him![]()
u mean Hansome?Originally posted by Bontakun:Humsup.
Den buy Rx-8 loh. No matter how you change the body frame, I can assure you I know its an Rx-8.![]()