No leh. Really.... And i agree with Chris1988 words. Starting a r/s at 15 is not too young a start. We are now living in a new world, not like last time whereby you will only go steady at 30+ or so. I've been into a relationship, and trust me, its fun and exciting for both parties.Originally posted by leddy:if u are really borned in 1988, u are too young to give advice like that.
haha post pics for wat sia?Originally posted by Agenda:That's really confusing
Maybe you can try asking her out then she will start intiating conversations..
Or post both your pics to let us decide![]()
kids......Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:we are both 15![]()
sculli is FI de daughter......Originally posted by praetor81:![]()
I WANT HER
You asking me or the TS? For me, it happened since last week. I guess I am to blame too lah. For some reason, I clamp up whenever we are in a group, because I don't know what to say. And also, i feel that she will talk to everyone and anyone in the group, except me. She approaches me or talk to me ONLY when I am just alone with another friend, or when I am alone.Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:How long has that kind of situation maintained?
If it's really long, maybe she's just waiting for you to confess to her face to face? Might be a good oppotunity to ask her to be your girlfriend too?
If it's not very long, maybe you should make her participate more into the conversation by giving her riddles(if she likes it) or show her some magic you can learn online or from friends(i think most ppl like it).
Good luck!!!![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Buay sai larh. One more year then he say bye bye to her liao.
Hais too bad u not a gal. If not i may want you.Looking for a 15 year old gal, cuz born in the Year of the Goat mah. Horse and goat can be together.
agreeable..Originally posted by Chris1988:i don't understand everybody is saying that 15 is too young to start a relationship and whatsoever. i feel that its perfectly fine for him to at least experience how does a relationship feels like. so at least when he's older he will roughly know what to do so on and so forth.
judging that both of you are friends, i guess that physical contact won't be able to really prove anything because it would be kinda awkward if she starts shouting molest when u touch her don't you think so?
IMO i will say that i encourage you to just go out with her a few more times before you ask her if she would get into a relationship with you. during this few outtings treat it as though you are together with her. but of course you don't go all out with the hugs and all. try to get comfortable with her around you and of course make her feel comfortable as well. if you feel that all goes fine and she doesn't show any signs of rejection, go for itnormally if the girl gives the "rejection aura" you should be able to sense it. trust me.
3 more years then NS mah..so i think its ok de..Originally posted by Diehard_89:I feel finding girlfriend before NS is kind of risky
firstly it is about study
secondly during NS, you are suffering then what if your girlfriend falls for another guy? bing bian in Chinese right?
in the end the one who suffered may be the guys lor
but maybe if the relationship is strong lah then can continue
15 is too young IMO